Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
First day did not made the room, although I was not at the hotel from 8:00 to 20:00. There is nothing to do around the hotel, you need a car to get to city even though is only 5 km away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Kind regards, Tanja Suurtalo, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Nikita

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Emmi vastaanotto, Hotel Management
Dear Nkita, Thank you for your review. Welcome again! Kind regards, Tanja Suurtalo, Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glory from Dresden

A typical Finnish motel by the highway

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Cheap looking, but has free parking and very decent breakfast. Rooms are small and somewhat run down, but the overall impression is ok. If you're on the road by yourself or with your family and need a decent basic motel then this is the right place to stay at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Might be better

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Do not expect to have wireless internet in there. Internet connection is very slow anyway. So if you need to work from there - forget about it. Do not count for nice breakfast. There are a few junk food places around. So if there is no other choice - it is OK to stay overnight if you are on the road, but do not expect too much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business.

Posted Jan 27, 2012 on Hotels
Used for business, good location close to the highway and shopping center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Not Impressed

Posted Aug 5, 2010
This hotel is one of the worst 3 * s I have ever stayed in , I have been travelling for 20 yrs all over the world, This is the first time I have received ear plugs in my room because of the busy moterway 50m from the hotel, The hotel had no air condition and the weather was very hot, the matris was about 25mm thick good points breakfast good staff pleasent, even gave me a desk fan TV good choice of channels
5 out of 5
by Tarja

10

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Ihana henkilökunta ja loistava palvelu
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Emmi vastaanotto, Hotel Management
Hei Tarja, Kiitos mukavasta palautteestasi. Ystävällisin terveisin, Tanja Suurtalo, Hotellinjohtaja
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turenki

One night's disappointments

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Never come again
Cons: See above
Location: Don't know
- In the room not any chairs, not any tables, the luggage and all your little things had to leave on the floor or on the bed - The bed's legs were loose so that the bed was waving, if you moved yourself in the bed - Air conditioning was good and the room was cool - Breakfast was ok although the dining place was small - The hotel was located in a quiet location quite far away from the city - Modest services or not any services in the evening (no place for dining or drinking in the evening) - the price too high compared with the level (more hostel than a hotel)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Tanja, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. I´m sorry to hear that you didn´t like our hotel. I´m happy to hear that you liked our breakfast and I´m also happy to tell you that we have working tables and chairs now in the rooms. Kind regards, Tanja Suurtalo, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Emmi vastaanotto, Hotel Management
Hei, Kiitos antamastanne palautteesta. Mukavaa kesää ja Tervetuloa uudelleen. Ystävällisin terveisin, Tanja Suurtalo, Hotellinjohtaja
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Emmi vastaanotto, Hotel Management
Hei, Kiitos arvokkaasta palautteestanne. Ystävällisin terveisin, Tanja Suurtalo, Hotellinjohtaja