Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to metro station

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The room is a bit small but overall is quite good, especially it is very convenient and you can find metro station as well as convenience store easily
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 奈良県

子供連れにはファミリールームがおすすめ!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
ディズニーランド帰りに利用させてもらいました。舞浜から潮見、それからタクシーで東陽町に来ました。メトロだと次の日観光に便利でした(^^) お部屋はファミリールーム!子供たちも二段ベッドすごく喜んでました(^^) お風呂も、無料の入浴剤で楽しめました また来年も、泊まりたいと思います!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel convenience to the subways.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: They made us welcome and help with our needs. Rooms were fine for our group
Cons: Nothing at this time
Location: Great location and easy accessible to subways and sight seeing plus restaurants.
Love the property and is great for young people. Love the location and the staff were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yen

非常乾淨舒適

Posted Jun 13, 2016
任何細節都不放過 無敵乾淨舒適 提供睡衣及多樣備品非常方便 但服務人員英文太破有點溝通不良需加強 對於本身不會講日文的客人有點不知所措 只能比手畫腳進行溝通
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The staf
Cons: the size of rooms.
Location: so many restaurant to eat and 2 or 3 kobini?
small room but still beautiful and quiet. The staff is very kind and hearing all our demands. The Toyocho station and Mcdonalds are just before the Hostel. So its easy to eat every time and go in big location like shibuya, shinjuku for 30 40 min
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel will definitely book again :)

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Wonderful experience, brilliant facilities at an incredible price. Staff were welcoming and accommodating to all our needs. Location was directly adjacent to subway with access to all areas of Tokyo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Subway station

Posted May 30, 2016
The hotel was right above Exit #5 of Toyocho station which makes it convenient. Toyocho is not the closest location to the city center, but as a result, it is located in a rather quiet neighbourhood with a decent number of restaurants and activities to do. Staff at the hotel are awesome, but the room itself is rather small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
整體住宿經驗不錯!且溝通順暢,不會有語言上的溝通障礙,環境整潔佳,且櫃檯會主動將寄至飯店訂購的東西主動交予,這點很棒!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Great Hotel near Subway Station

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel is just 2 minutes walk from Subway station. Nearby has convenience store and restaurant. Most important, the staffs are friendly.
The hotel staffs were friendly. They played with my kids when I check in. And they prepare some child story books in the lobby. My kids like it very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

출퇴근 시 지하철이용 엄청 힘들어요! 특히 퇴근시간대 호텔오는데 4대는그냥보냈어요

Posted May 8, 2016
즐거운 여행인것 같아요. 전체적으로 만족해요. 호텔 시설도 좋고 소중한 가족여행이었어요. 감사합니다