Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸市

駅に近いので移動に便利

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: ジャグジー風呂である。広さもほどほどにあると思う。洗い場も適当。ただし、洗い場に行くとき滑りやすくヒヤッとした。風呂はホットする時間である。
Cons: ・フロアーを移動するのにいちいちエレベーターを使うのは面倒。一階分なら階段を利用したい。 ・荷物を一階のロッカーにいれてしまうので、セカンドバッグ位手元に置ける棚があるとよいのだが。 ・自室出入り口のスクリーンは頼りない。何か良い方法はないのか。
Location: 駅に近いのはとても良い。用事のある場所に素早く移動できる。
久しぶりのカプセルホテル利用で今回が2度目。他のカプセルホテルに泊まったのが20年以上前だと思うが、あまり衛生的でなく、シャワーもおそまつ。ゴキブリがいた。帰るところのない酔っぱらいが緊急に利用するところのような気がした。今回、評価はオール3で少々厳しいかもしれないが、比べてみればとても良かったといえる。外国人も多く利用していて時代を感じる。 親子連れやカップルもおり、いろいろな利用者がいるものだと感心した。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan (not China)

飯店旁邊就有大賣場,裏頭有uniqolo、藥妝店、超市。接近督營地下鐵站,非常方便!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: 接待人員親切禮貌的講解,也能使用英文,溝通容易。
膠囊標準雙人床空間蠻大的,睡兩個女生還算舒適。 雖然隔音不佳,但住房的客人都有自制力,其實不會太吵。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Clean, cheap, nice staff.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We stayed as a family to experience the capsule hotel. We enjoyed it and it was clean. The beds are Jaoanese hard and it wasn't quite as private as others we had seen, but adequate and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Diese Erfahrung sollte man in Japan einmal machen

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Tolle große und vor allem saubere Kapsel!
Cons: Ein abschließbarer Bereich für das große Gepäck wäre noch sinnvoll.
Wir buchten die "capsule with a semidouble bed" und waren erstaunt wie groß diese doch war. Für uns beide und für die geplante eine Übernachtung absolut ausreichend! Sauberes Bett und Bettzeug, Hausschuhe, Handtücher inklusive. Hotel insgesamt/ hilfreiche Informationen: 1. Große Koffer und Rucksäcke kann man nicht einschließen. Diese werden in der Lobby in einem gesonderten Bereich, der aber von allen Hotelgästen zugänglich ist, aufbewahrt. 2. Für die kleineren Sachen (Handtasche, kleine Rucksäcke etc.) erhält man einen abschließbaren Spint, in dem man auch seine Straßenschuhe lagern kann. 3. Man teilt sich das Bad mit mehreren Leuten (geschlechtergetrennt)! Es gibt dabei klare Regeln für die Nutzung der Gemeinschaftsbäder. Es befinden sich im 3. Stock jeweils ein großer und ein kleiner Waschraum, die wirklich absolut sauber waren! Nutzungszeiten: 15:00-10:00 Uhr (am nächsten Tag) Frauen: 15:00-03:30 Uhr (kleiner Waschraum), 04:00-10:00 Uhr (großer Waschraum) Männer: 15:00-03:30 Uhr (großer Waschraum), 04:00-10:00 Uhr (kleiner Waschraum) Damit man nicht Ausversehen das falsche Bad betritt, ist der Eingang durch farbige Vorhänge markiert, rot für Frauen, blau für Männer. 4. Dieses Hotel gestattet die Nutzung der Kapseln auch als Paar - dicker Pluspunkt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great experience for what it is

Posted Jun 12, 2016
For a capsule hotel, this was great. Staff were excellent, friendly and helpful and had basic English. WiFi in the common area was excellent and it was a cosy place to relax or plan your day. Hotel is about a 30second walk from Exit 4b Kiba Station on the Tozai line, just next to the overpass. I would stay there again. The on-site onsen was good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okinawa

Suprisingly Good

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: I felt like it was a great deal for the price. Staff was very helpful.
Cons: Their meals that you could purchase seemed a little lackluster in my opinion, but it was definitely good for the price.
Location: It was very close to a subway station, a family mart, and a department store/mall.
I did not have high hopes for this hotel after seeing other reviews, but I personally enjoyed staying here. The staff was very sweet, most of the employees spoke atleast a little English, we also knew a little Japanese so everything went fine. My husband and I stayed in a semi double and found that worked out just fine for us. I was surprised to see that the hotel provided guests with essential things like towels, pajamas, toothbrushes, body and face washes, and shampoos and conditioners. The bathrooms are shared and depending on the time of day switches which gender uses which, and I was nervous about that when I was booking this hotel, but in reality..it wasn't a bad experience. I'd recommend this place to others. Luggage had to be kept at the lobby downstairs, and that was okay by me. It's under constant surveillance and no one is going to steal your stuff, I kept my purse in my capsule with me that held all of the super important stuff anyways. If safety is a huge concern for you, they do have lots of lockers. The capsules are a decent size, comfy enough, just keep in mind that you need to be quiet. It is very easy to hear others and their movements. There is a lobby downstairs if you want to talk or eat those crunchy potato chips with the extra crinkly bag. If you want some romantic time with your partner this is not the place for you.
4 out of 5
by Ármann from Reykjavík

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good couple capsule hotel. Clean and good service. Feels like a Hostel. The capsule was surprisingly roomy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kaylin from Valley, AL

nice place

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay! All the workers are so nice and helpful. Wish they had wifi in the capsules, but other than that, I was super happy with everything. Loved the bathrooms, enjoyed my little capsule bed and the pull-down thing for privacy, enjoyed having a locker for stuff and the luggage storage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

整潔貼心的飯店

Posted Apr 17, 2016
此家飯店不僅乾淨整潔,亦提供了許多公用物品(女性衛生用品、一次用小盒裝漱口水、化妝水乳液等),感受到飯店的體貼,整體感覺相當舒適。