Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by belinda

Nice but noisy

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and the room was great with a picture perfect view. The food in the restaurant was delicious and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was great and only a 10min walk from the main bus station and right in the old town. The only problem was the club right next door that played loud music in the early morning. After booking the non-refundable night I was sent an email (went to my junk folder so I didn't see it) saying that because it was the weekend then there were no available rooms that were quiet. This is a known problem on the weekends and I think it should be included in the description of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by MINJUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Right there where you want to be Kotor.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Charming
Location: Walk up to the fortress
Very positive and pleasant. Really unique new hotel in the very old palace,
5 out of 5
by Brian

Loved this hotel

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel, great location, excellent huge room, little balcony off room looking down into courtyard, gorgeous bathroom and shower, best breakfast so far. Wished I stayed longer. Great comfortable beds. Right in old town, have to park about 2 balks away and bring luggage into old town but not far from hotel. Would return anytime, highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Lovey harbor view

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff. Stunning view of water and quiet. Somewhat overdone decor and the electrical outlet in bathroom was broken, but overall would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Beautiful, friendly, clean... perfect.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great hotel right in the heart of the old town. The room and food was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful at all times. Amazingly comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice location, great staff

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Well maintained property, nice location, parking is a bit of an issue. Jelena and restaurant staff are outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very spacious rooms and attractively designed rooms. Only downside was that the windows looked upon the old city walls, which I knew because I had walked the length of them.