Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat and Tidy!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: N/A
As i was playing a golf tournament in Sai Kung, this hotel provide the location for me to get there over the 2 days. Staff is efficient. Room is neat and tidy Spacious room great shopping mall below Overall a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location connected to mall and MTR station.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: MTR station connection.
Pleasant stay. Conviently located next to Tseung Wan O MTR station and Popcorn shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable size hotel for one occupant

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Close to metro and shopping mall. Bright, friendly staff. Although breakfast was served across the taxi stand in the Crowne Royal, it was worth it.
Cons: The closet was designed for saving space but, as a result, it was difficult to hang up and take down my business shirts. No bathtub.
Location: Popcorn shopping mall. Contemporary. Up scale shopping and restaurants. Movie theatre.
Efficient and friendly staff. Requests were followed promptly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Second time already!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Space and Holiday Inn Vibe. The location itself
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shoppings, Foods, Park
I was our Second time at the hotel. We all knew the place was far from the city and most of the tourist attractions. Still, we thought compared to a very small space, with no breakfast in the city, we would not mind travel a little further for 25-30 minutes just to stay in a decent room with breakfast. The breakfast was not that good but you can still enjoy it. It's worth the prices. We were on unlimited travel pass for tourists. This could also be another reason why we did not worry about traveling far for the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Convenient to all shopping and to HK is land

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I made several city phone calls with no operator assist, when I checked out I found those calls were charged I wasn't happy about this house rule. Also front desk staff lack of smile and worm welcoming that should learn more from Japan.
5 out of 5
by Freda

Very nice and helpful staff, great location!

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff are very nice and helpful, the hotel is located in a nice shopping mall with easy access to MTR.
5 out of 5
by Sarka

Fantastic choice of hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was absolutely fantastic. Clean very comfortable bed. Great location. Shopping, many restaurants, busses, subways . I will stay in this hotel again for sure. Absolutely love it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Posted Feb 11, 2017
the location is quite good but in the hotel inside like a simple business hall. the design and declaration is quite simple, not beautiful enough. but the hotel inside is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Good and Comfortable. Location is good for vacation stay cause it is closed to everything (shopping, dinning etc.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels