Las evaluaciones están basadas en 843 reseñas verificadas

4.1 de 5
80% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.1 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.2 Servicio y personal
4.0 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.0 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Pas mal

Publicado el 16/02/2018 en Hotels
Nous étions un peu perplexe vu les avis récents sur Trip mais nous n’avons pas été déçu. La chambre « Suite Free daily cocktail » que nous avions était vers le bas du complexe donc pas trop de marche à faire. Elle était spacieuse et joliment décoré. Nous avions 2 bouteilles d’eau gratuite tous les jours ainsi que 2 sprite et 2 thes froid en début de séjour. Dans la suite nous avions douche et WC séparés « vraiment »... Ainsi qu’une grande baignoire type jacuzi sur la petite terrasse d’extérieur. La piscine est assez grande mais peu profonde, il y avait du monde mais nous avons réussit à poser nos serviettes sur des transats chaque fois que nous y sommes allés. Le personnel était agréable et serviable bien qu’assez peu au fait des possibilités de visite autour de l’île sans prendre de tour. Les petits déjeuners étaient pas mal, certes les charcuteries étaient bas de gamme mais les omelettes maisons, les pancakes maison et minutes aussi et les fruits frais coupés minutes compensaient largement. Au final nous avons bien dormis même si la literie était un peu trop ferme( mais assez habituel en Thaïlande j’ai l’impression).
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
20/02/2018 por The Management, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Khun Tristan, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We trust that you have enjoyed your overall experiences at our resort. Appreciated on your suggestion and we will convey your messages to our team for further improvement plans. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Wonderful

Publicado el 13/02/2018 en Hotels
What a beautiful resort, amazing room and wonderful service, would recommend to family and friends in a heartbeat. We loved the eco-friendly emphasis, the pool area is small but very nice with a good poolside bar. All the staff we encountered were excellent.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
20/02/2018 por The Management, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Khun Carly, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We trust that you have enjoyed our eco-friendly concept and services from our lovely staff. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Dobry hotel

Publicado el 13/02/2018 en Hotels
Wygodny pokój, dobra obsługa, dobre jedzenie, ładny basen ... Część mebli wymaga renowacji lub wymiany
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
20/02/2018 por The Management, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Khun Krzysztof , Thank you very much for your review. We trust that you have loving your stay with us. We have well taken note on your comment about furniture, your messages will be conveyed to our team right away. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Japan

メインロードから少し入ったホテル 静かで快適

Publicado el 12/02/2018
こちらのホテルには友人と3泊しました。 スタッフは皆さん親切で 現地ツアーも道沿いにあるツアーデスクより安かったりします。 ツアーのお迎え時間が少しでも過ぎようものなら ツアー会社に連絡を取ってくれます。 お部屋も清潔 キレイ、ただ透け透けなシャワーやトイレ が苦手な人には抵抗があるかも。 朝食はとても美味しく 、森の中で食べているような感じです。日によっては ワッフルを焼いて提供してくれます。 プール もとても雰囲気がよかったです。 ハッピーアワーもあるのでビーチから戻って から夕方に利用してもいいと思います。 クラビでは あちこちホテルを渡り 歩いてましたが、こちらのホテルは 大変気にいりましたのでリピート決定です。
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
20/02/2018 por The Management, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Khun chiyo, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you enjoyed our nice pool, hope it was the same for the drinks! Thank you again for your feedback, we do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 12/02/2018
Trevligt hotell och trevlig personal. Lite hårda sängar som alltid när man är utomlands
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
20/02/2018 por The Management, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review.Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 11/02/2018 en Hotels
Fantastisk hotel med det sødeste personale! Meget behjælpelige. Alt ligger i gå afstand og man kan også hurtigt komme til railay. Det eneste er at folk ligger deres håndklæder ved poolen for at reservere en plads hvilket gør at der ikke altid er plads ved poolen. Deres restaurant er helt fantastisk. Derudover er der et stort udvalg af mad og drikke i poolbaren.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
20/02/2018 por The Management, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We trust that you have enjoyed your experiences at our resort along with our cutest staff! Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Parejas
por un cliente verificado de Penang, Malaysia

Nice stay, Worth money paid, good location

Publicado el 11/02/2018
Booked a Adora Chalet 4 days 3 night here. Overall experienced was above average. The location of resort is good and close to the beach. 7-11 is just opposite the hotel and also a shuttle company is just opposite resort too. Booking for transfer from resort to airport is convenient and easy. Room is clean and mattress is comfortable. Will surely come back again if there is any chances in future.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
20/02/2018 por The Management, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Khun Goh WZ, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We trust that you have enjoyed overall experiences and trilled to hear that you have surely come back! Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para eventos personales
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 11/02/2018 en Hotels
Kiva viidakko hotelli kaikkine eläimineen.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
20/02/2018 por The Management, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Khun Kaija, Thank you very much for your lovely review. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 11/02/2018 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
20/02/2018 por The Management, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Khun Nina, Thank you very much for rating us. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 10/02/2018 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
20/02/2018 por The Management, Gerencia del hotel
Dear Khun Bartosz, Thank you very much for rating us. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort