Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Location: 10 Mins walk to Ao Nang beach. Lots of shops and eateries at the stretch of Ao Nang beach.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Cleanliness and empathy

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The room wasn't cleaned enough as I expect especially at the floor that was very sticky. It's unimpressed because I already requested before i checked in that I have an allergy so I need special cleanliness in the room but when I asked the staff about this it was like they didn't know it before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Good area and quiet. Great buffet breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Good hotel close to the beach and main street. Rooms ale clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur,malaysia

Nice hotel..very clean and near to the restaurant

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Staff are very friendly...room are clean.value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Damansara, Malaysia

Perfect

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice location. walking distance to beach, street foods, sundry shops, money changers, etc. easy to get public transports. hotel in perfect condition, comfortable, friendly and helpful staffs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi is ok but always required to input login details once you leave the room or hotel lobby. Thai massage can be arranged in the hotel near the swimming pool, charged at THB300 per person, 60 minutes, tips is recommended by not a must, up to your satisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at Ananta Burin Resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia, MY

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Good location, close to shops and restaurants. Clean rooms and good hot water. Poor WiFi connection in rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Ananta Burin Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at Ananta Burin Resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok , BKK

Posted Sep 12, 2016
If you want some hotel to rest in your vacation Anatra Burin is the answer
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Ananta Burin Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at Ananta Burin Resort.