Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jean from Montreal

Tranqulité assurée

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Resort très tranquille pour se reposer. Par contre vous n'y allez pas pour la plage. C'est un endroit peu fréquenté et éloigné des endroits touristiques.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Stayed at the beach front villa. Really neat location of hotel. Little difficult to get there, I would recommend contacting the hotel before travelling there. ( we got ripped off on the way there- should be 50 baht for long tail boat and about 200 baht for ride to the hotel.. Not 1000 baht....)
4 out of 5
by Aw from Singapore

Nature & Quiet enviro

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Suitable for people who love Nature & Quiet environment
5 out of 5
by Ulrich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lars from Denmark

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and relaxing place, excellent food and service
5 out of 5
by mia from Espoo, Finland

Kaunis ja rentouttava kohde luonnon keskellä.

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Kaunis rentouttava kohde luonnon keskellä. Esteetinen hotellialue. Paljon huomiota kiinnitetty yksityiskohtiin. Ekologiset arvot viety myös käytäntöön. Kuntosali ja Spaa rakenteella. Erinomaiset mahdollisuudet liikuntaan ja lintujen tarkailuun. Ainoa hotelli saarella kuitenkin lyhyt matka Krabin kaupunkiin ja lentokentälle.
4 out of 5
by Dorothea from oesterreich

schoene anlage aber viiiiiiel zu abseits

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
in the end of nowhere zimmer , anlage und pool sehr schoen, es gibt nichts im umkreis , dauert bis man in krabi stadt ist preise im resti teuer und essen nicht gut hoert alles vom nachbarn meer nicht benutzbar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best nog even verder zoeken

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Zeer slechte locatie en een verouderd hotel. Er is absoluut niets te doen of te zien ... Voor krabi te bezoeken ( niet echt de moeite hoor), moet je een taxi en een boot nemen. Als je even volledig van de bewoonde wereld wilt zijn, zeker doen !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ludwigshafen

Top, bis nächstes Jahr!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Das Hotel ist perfekt für Leute die gerne was sehen möchten von Krabi und den Inseln, aber auch für die die ein Rückzugsort haben möchten wo nicht soviel los ist! Das Hotelteam kümmert sich um alle Ausflüge und ist super organisiert (was nicht üblich ist in Thailand), sehr zuvorkommend und helfen bei jeder Kleinigkeit 5***** dafür!!! Bei Buchung den Shuttle Service vom Hotel buchen, wir haben es nicht getan und haben fast das doppelte bezahlt...
5 out of 5
by Aurore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels