评分基于 807 条真实点评

4.1 / 5
80% 住客推荐
4.0 客房清洁度
4.2 服务和员工
4.0 客房舒适度
4.0 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
4/5
用户:真实旅客

puutarha todella kaunis. Hotelli rauhallinen.

发布日期:2018-1-25 发布在:Hotels
Puutarha todella kaunis ja vehreä. Alue hiljainen ja rauhallinen.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-20,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Jaana, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We trust that you have enjoyed our eco-friendly surrounding and overall experiences. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
用户:真实旅客

12 dagar i januari

发布日期:2018-1-21 发布在:Hotels
Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Hotellet är långt från nybyggt men i bra skick. Rent och välstädat på rummet. Maten var bra, iallafall thaimaten som vi åt.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-20,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Raimo , Thank you very much for your lovely review. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

Lovely hotel and very friendly staff

发布日期:2018-1-21
优点: Suite was excellent
You need to be fit as there is a lot of steps but good place to stay
酒店管理层的评论
2018-1-22,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Beth, We appreciated your kind review. It has been our pleasure having you with us recently and happy to hear that you are loving our suites! We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you back home here, at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Amazing hotel

发布日期:2018-1-21 发布在:Hotels
Amazing location-only a 5 minutes walk into town but so quiet and peaceful. Hotel staff are all friendly and helpful. Had a wonderful stay
酒店管理层的评论
2018-1-22,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Danielle, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. All staff will be delighted to hear your compliments and keep working hard as always! Thank you again for your feedback, we do hope for more opportunities to welcome you back home here, at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
2/5
用户:真实旅客

Holiday

发布日期:2018-1-21
The room was extremely dirty and an overwhelming smell of mold throughout room. Breakfast buffet very poor quality. The staff is very friendly. The hotel manager was helpful, and changed room for me. The second room was a little better.. A two star facility.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-20,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We do regret to hear those comments from you and promised to look in to the issues with further actions. Guest feedbacks are always the most importance thing for us to keep on hard working and delivery guest expectation.We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-1-20 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-21,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Nina, Thank you very much for rating us. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Paris

Séjour agréable à Krabi

发布日期:2018-1-19
优点: L'accueil, la piscine et le calme
缺点: Le choix sur la carte du restaurant
位置地段: Proche des plages à cinq minutes à pied
Hotel en retrait de la rue principale du bord de mer, proche de tous les commerces. Nombreuses activités proposées
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-21,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Gérard, Thank you very much for your lovely review. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
用户:真实旅客

Fabuleux

发布日期:2018-1-18 发布在:Hotels
Très bel hôtel situé dans un cadre magnifique avec un jardin exceptionnel.On était logé dans le chalet Adora c`est très beau mais il faut avoir un bonne condition physique car il faut monter des escaliers très en pente.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-21,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Teresa de Jesus, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you loved our beautiful setting, garden, and the beautiful Adora Chalet. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-1-18 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-21,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Maria, Thank you very much for rating us. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-1-17
breakfast was pretty good, pool facilities was decent. love that they have mini activities such as yoga for guests to sign up (free or fee paying) but they could have told us about it when we checked in as we only found out on our last day there. Only bad thing was that the bed is really hard and they did not refil the mini bar in our room
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-21,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you enjoyed overall experiences with us, especially daily afternoon activities. Thank you for your comment on the bed, we will look in to the issue and resolve it right away. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort