评分基于 884 条真实点评

4.1 / 5
81% 住客推荐
4.1 客房清洁度
4.3 服务和员工
4.0 客房舒适度
4.0 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
5/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Bangkok Thailand

Nice hotel :)

发布日期:2018-5-13
Lovely eco-hotel. Lot of trees. Clean room. Should improve breakfast, it just 'can eat', nothing special.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-5-16,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Grace, Thank you very much for your feedback. We have well noted on your suggestion about our breakfast. We trust that overall experiences was exceed your expectations and you have enjoyed. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Singapore

Nice place that's also eco friendly.

发布日期:2018-5-11
优点: Lots of green around.
缺点: Cleanliness of the room could be better.
Overall good experience, however the cleanliness of the room could have been better. The service staff was great, but sometimes you could tell that some are new on the job. What was really annoying was the fact that the thermostat of the aircon wasn't working properly - making a fridge out of our room. Switching off was the only solution.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-5-14,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Sigi, We appreciated your kind review. Appreciated your comments on the room services & condition, we have well noted and will work on this matter. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you back home here, at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Recomendable

发布日期:2018-5-9 发布在:Hotels
Habitacion muy amplia y desayuno muy variado. Recomendable.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-5-14,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We trust that you have enjoyed staying with us recently. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Queenstown,NZ

Great location away from noise but close to beach

发布日期:2018-5-4
优点: Our room was, in my opinion, the best room type. I did view the others but loved ours. There was no view but we weren't in it long enough.
缺点: The ppol needs to be cleaned. The water was clean but around the tiles was not.
位置地段: Pakasai was located in a quiet side street, away from most road and long boats noise. Kodam Kitchen (the best meals) and Massage Corner within 200m.
We had an eight night stay at Pakasai Resort in a Chalet Suite. Our initial contact with staff was when they opened are transfer vehicles door and welcomed us to the resort. Another staff member collected our luggage and we were motioned into the reception area where we received a nice cool towel, a drink and a flower garland. We did arrive earlier than the check-in time of 3pm, so we had an hour before we could 'move in'. We were invited to either relax by the pool, enjoy a snack and/or drink in the bar, or have a look around. We chose the latter. Once 3pm rolled around, we were accompanied to our suite. The room was modern with split levels (two steps), a king sized bed with mosquito net, a day-bed, writing desk & chair and a beautiful bathroom with shower and separate bath and huge vanity. There was plenty of hanging and shelf space, a safe, two-umbrellas, a basket with two beach mats, iron & board. We used the pool nearly every day- it was only 1.2m at its deepest but large. It wasn't cold to enter but it was cooling. The pool attendants were eager to serve drinks and snacks from the same menu as the downstairs bar. There was plenty of pool side furniture for lounging and all had sun umbrellas. The Dalah restaurant was used for all meals including the buffet breakfast. A good selection for breakfast. The bar was good with great staff, especially Nana who was delightful and really made our stay special. The resort has some fantastic environmentally-friendly initiatives.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-5-6,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Niki, We appreciated your kind review. We were really glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. This gives our team members a spirit to keep working hard for our beloved guests. We will convey your messages to Khun Nana and trust that she will be excited to see your comments.We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you back home here, at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Los Angeles

Nice hotel close enough to walk to the beach

发布日期:2018-5-2
We were given the furthest room in the resort, it was a hike to get up there and what a beautiful view from our room so it made the hassle worth it. Breakfast is amazing they make these delicious mini pancakes, omelettes and there's also Thai food available for breakfast. The room was clean just not as new as pictured in the pictures but who ares you're there for the beaches not to stay at the hotel. We upgraded our last night to a bigger room with a shower tub ans it was a lot newer and definitely more accessible and closer to the pool and entrance to the hotel. Overall well located, you have a 7 eleven, a tour agency right across the street and tuk Tuks and taxis down the street.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-5-6,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Jess, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We trust that you have enjoyed your recent stay and a breathtaking view from your balcony! Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Boston

Nice hotel

发布日期:2018-5-1
Great location, staff is outstanding , breakfast was over expected, rooms are perfect, AC and fridge works well! 100% worth
酒店管理层的评论
2018-5-6,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your great feedback. We do appreciated that we could delivered your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Hotel et service parfait

发布日期:2018-4-29
优点: Petits déjeuner dans un beau cadre. Endroit zen. Personnel charmant Propreté Décoration de bon goût
缺点: Aucun. On frise la perfection.
位置地段: Endroit central entre différentes place. Pas dans la foule du bord de plage mais proche de tout.
Très bel endroit avec son jardin tropical. Très propre. Personnel accueillant et attentionné. Excellents petit déjeuner dans un cadre zen. Une endroit magnifique dans lequel je retournerai.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-5-6,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Bertrand, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We trust that you have enjoyed our breakfast in the tropical garden. The team will be excited to hear that you have appreciated their friendly services. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Singapore

2nd time in Pakasai Resort!

发布日期:2018-4-27
This is my 2nd stay at Pakasai Resort, and I booked the adora suite again. They added tiny changes to the room from the first time I was there. It would have been nice if they could install a fan in the outdoor area cause it could get really warm when we are outside hanging out at the outdoor balcony. We enjoyed having dinner at the Dalah restaurant the service was good and he food was nice! The staff were very friendly and helpful as usual, and I would definitely stay there again!
酒店管理层的评论
2018-5-6,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to welcome back again and truly happy to hear that you have enjoyed your 2nd time here. Your suggestions for improvement has been well noted for further discussion.We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-4-24
Excellent location, super clean and great value. Really enjoyed our stay here. Only issue was our room was full of mosquitoes when we arrived we just walked across the street bought a can of spray and gave it a good dose before we went out for dinner. Came back and all was good till we checked out. So handy to shops great restaurants massage etc. A lot better than the more expensive places down on the main drag. Great happy hour at the pool with decent cocktails.Bed would certainly be better if it was softer but other wise a great stay.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-4-25,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciated your kind review. We were really glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. This gives our team members a spirit to keep working hard for our beloved guests. We have well noted on your comment about bedding, we will have our team look in to the issue and resolve right away. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you back home here, at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Singapore

Paradise in Krabi

发布日期:2018-4-24
Beautiful resort, close to the beach and shops/restaurants, love the infinity pool!
酒店管理层的评论
2018-5-6,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Chris, We appreciated your kind review. We were really glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. Spending the time at our pool is always a great idea to chill out the day.We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you back home here, at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort