评分基于 842 条真实点评

4.1 / 5
80% 住客推荐
4.1 客房清洁度
4.2 服务和员工
4.0 客房舒适度
4.0 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
2/5
用户:真实旅客

Lousy rooms with crappy balconys

发布日期:2018-3-18 发布在:Hotels
We ordered the Adora Chalet. And we were really disappointed! The room didn't look like the pictures AT ALL! The room was really far away from everything (almost a hiking trip in that heat) and the balcony was so dirty and had the worst view ever! Looking into the bottom of another building. We complained and got a new room the next day in building 1. The new room was just as bad as the first one. Now we didn't have internet in our room and our balcony faced their garbage sorting area! So so disappointing when you where looking forward to a little luxury on a four star hotel. We have travelled in Thailand for more than a month and this was by far the two worst rooms we have stayed in. To be fair the pool area and breakfast was nice.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-24,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We do regret to hear that you have not satisfied with the stay. All your comments have well taken note and we will resolve all the issues urgently. Guest feedbacks are always the most importance thing for us to keep on hard working and delivery guest expectation. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

Resort hotel

发布日期:2018-3-13
Besides the friendly and helpful staff, the stay was a comfortable one with great breakfast
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-13,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Jie, Thank you for your kind review. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:High Desert, CA.

A bit disapointing

发布日期:2018-3-8
优点: Staff
缺点: Two days of work with chainsaws between the hotel and the beach.
位置地段: Steps from main drag, walk to beach doable for everyone able bodied.
Nice place. But I felt misled by their website photos. They show sea views. No way. You definitely can not see the sea from the pool area, nor any other place I found on the property. But staff was great and the rooms are comfortable. The pool area is nice anyway. Great for sunning, but plenty of shade too. Nice poolside bar.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-11,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Rich, Thank you for your kind review. We are appreciated your comment on the view from the pool and definitely will look in to the area. The staff will be happy to hear that you enjoyed their services. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Nastola

Luonnonläheinen, vehreä puutarha

发布日期:2018-3-8 发布在:Ebookers
Ystävällinen henkilökunta, runsas ja monipuolinen aamiainen! Siksi olimmekin täällä jo toista kertaa😊
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-8,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Pekka, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you enjoyed your home away from home and glad that we again delivered your expectations.We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you back to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-5 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-8,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for rating us.Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Canada

a lovely resort with an approach to respect nature

发布日期:2018-3-4
缺点: Some breakfast items are lukewarm but it seems that is a standard all over the places...
Great facilities. Amazing breakfast selection. Good wifi. Very friendly staff. A bit walk to the town or the beach 95-10 minutes). Big rooms and nice washrooms.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-8,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Matt, Thank you for your kind review. We are truly happy to see all your great feedback We have well noted on your comments about breakfast and will convey your messages to the team. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Berkshire

A tropical delight!

发布日期:2018-3-2 发布在:Ebookers
优点: Fabulous room, central location, great choice at breakfast and very friendly staff.
缺点: Some of the net covers over the pastries/cakes at breakfast would not close properly, meaning midges/flies could get onto the food.
位置地段: Near main road with loads of restaurants, money exchanges and tuk-tuks. Easy, short walk to Ao Nang beach for longtail boats to Railey & other beaches
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 days here! The service was amazing and nothing was too much trouble and the staff were so genuinely friendly. We started off in an Adora Grande room, which was beautiful but rather noisy as these rooms are located in the reception building close to the busy main road. The next day, we asked to move to a quieter part of the resort. We were given an Adora Chalet at the very back/top of the resort (room 421), which was much bigger and had a fabulous view out to sea from the huge balcony. Although there were over 100 steps to reach it, the walk through the tropical grounds was delightful and our bags were carried up, and down again at the end of our stay. Great choice at breakfast - the best waffles and pancakes I've ever had, cooked to order! Plenty of other cold and hot options. Breakfast restaurant overlooks a peaceful pond of carp, with a monitor lizard lurking under the steps... Loved it being an eco resort - everything was spotlessly clean, too. Great location: easy walk to Ao Nang beach where we caught a long tail boat to Railey and Phra Nang beaches. Other island trips also available from here. We also hired a scooter for a day (just 250 baht!) to explore further afield - up to Tiger Cave and then Khlong Muang beach. It was well worth it! If you don't want to rent a scooter, there is a cheap Songthaew service to Krabi. We would certainly stay here again if returning to this area.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-8,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Caroline, Thank you for your kind review. We are truly happy to see all your great feedback about rooms, breakfast,atmosphere, garden. Guest feedbacks are always the most importance thing for us to keep on hard working and delivery guest expectation. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
用户:真实旅客

Goed hotel, goede ligging

发布日期:2018-3-1 发布在:Hotels
Van buitenaf leek het aanvankelijk.ezn tegenvaller. Toch de kamer is super! We verbleven in de adora suite. We vroegen om niet te hoog in het gebouw te liggen gezien we met buggy op pad gingen. We kregen een kamer vlak aan de ingang. Topper! Gezien onze vroege landing waren.we reeds vroeg in het hotel. Ze hebben er alles aan gedaan opdat we toch wat vroeger in onze kamer konden. Voor ons is het ontbijt en de netheid van het zwembad de enige redenen waarom we zouden twijfelen om terug te komen. Prijs-kwaliteit zeker een.topper.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-2,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Debby, Thank you for your kind review. Great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-1 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-2,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Birgitta, Thank you very much for rating us.Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Singapore

Serenity and Eco friendly resort

发布日期:2018-2-25
优点: We love the environment and to join the daily activity and have a small nice dessert at the hotel
位置地段: Next to Pakasai hotel, there is a Umberto italian restaurant serves very nice Bruschetta Boscaiola and Pizza. Please go before 6.45 pm or u got to Q
Pakasai is a bit walk to Ao Nang Road but the walking journey is about 500 m only. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful and we love the daily 3 to 5 pm daily activity and small dessert they made everyday. We will come back to stay when we go Krabi.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-2,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Linda Sui, Thank you for your kind review. We are truly happy to see all your great feedback. Guest satisfactions are the most importance thing for us to keep on hard working and delivery guest expectation. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort