评分基于 831 条真实点评

4.1 / 5
80% 住客推荐
4.1 客房清洁度
4.2 服务和员工
4.0 客房舒适度
4.0 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-2-23 发布在:Hotels
Kaunis ja rauhallinen hotelli, josta osa huoneista rinteessä. Ystävällinen henkilökunta, mukava allasalue ja erittäin monipuolinen aamiainen. Suosittelen lämpimästi!
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-26,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Suvi, Thank you for your kind review. We are truly happy to see all your great feedback. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-2-22 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-26,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Kalevi, Thank you very much for rating us.Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:KL, Malaysia

Lovely hotel just off the beaten path

发布日期:2018-2-22
优点: I liked the location as it was close enough to the beach and main area so that finding food was not a problem.It was also quiet and well maintained.
位置地段: It's within walking distance of Aonang beach. And there are lots of tour operators nearby offering day trips out to the islands and tiger cave temple.
This is a lovely hotel located just off the beaten path, so it feels quieter and less hectic. Less than 10 min walk from the beach and the main strip, plenty of restaurants just down the road. The staff are so friendly and so helpful. They always greet you with a smile and try and are very accommodating. We were 3 adults staying in the Adora chalet, which was big enough to fit all of us comfortably with one extra bed. The rooms are clean and comfortable, plenty of amenities, towels, robes, slippers, umbrella, iron provided, only downside is that the shower and toilet share one sliding glass door, so that's a little weird, but still ok in the long run.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-22,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Evon, We appreciated your kind review. We were really glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. This gives our team members a spirit to keep working hard for our beloved guests. Thank you again for your feedback, we do hope for more opportunities to welcome you back home here, at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-2-20 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-20,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Christian, Thank you for rating us. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Townsville, Australia

Relaxing hotel close to the main street

发布日期:2018-2-20
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Friendly staff, delicious food, clean air conditioned rooms and a really beautiful relaxing resort only a few steps away from the Main Street of Ao Nang. Would happily stay here again
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-20,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Kimberley, We appreciated your kind review. We were really glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. This gives our team members a spirit to keep working hard for our beloved guests. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you back home here, at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
4/5
用户:真实旅客

Pas mal

发布日期:2018-2-16 发布在:Hotels
Nous étions un peu perplexe vu les avis récents sur Trip mais nous n’avons pas été déçu. La chambre « Suite Free daily cocktail » que nous avions était vers le bas du complexe donc pas trop de marche à faire. Elle était spacieuse et joliment décoré. Nous avions 2 bouteilles d’eau gratuite tous les jours ainsi que 2 sprite et 2 thes froid en début de séjour. Dans la suite nous avions douche et WC séparés « vraiment »... Ainsi qu’une grande baignoire type jacuzi sur la petite terrasse d’extérieur. La piscine est assez grande mais peu profonde, il y avait du monde mais nous avons réussit à poser nos serviettes sur des transats chaque fois que nous y sommes allés. Le personnel était agréable et serviable bien qu’assez peu au fait des possibilités de visite autour de l’île sans prendre de tour. Les petits déjeuners étaient pas mal, certes les charcuteries étaient bas de gamme mais les omelettes maisons, les pancakes maison et minutes aussi et les fruits frais coupés minutes compensaient largement. Au final nous avons bien dormis même si la literie était un peu trop ferme( mais assez habituel en Thaïlande j’ai l’impression).
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-20,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Tristan, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We trust that you have enjoyed your overall experiences at our resort. Appreciated on your suggestion and we will convey your messages to our team for further improvement plans. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Wonderful

发布日期:2018-2-13 发布在:Hotels
What a beautiful resort, amazing room and wonderful service, would recommend to family and friends in a heartbeat. We loved the eco-friendly emphasis, the pool area is small but very nice with a good poolside bar. All the staff we encountered were excellent.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-20,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Carly, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We trust that you have enjoyed our eco-friendly concept and services from our lovely staff. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Dobry hotel

发布日期:2018-2-13 发布在:Hotels
Wygodny pokój, dobra obsługa, dobre jedzenie, ładny basen ... Część mebli wymaga renowacji lub wymiany
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-20,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun Krzysztof , Thank you very much for your review. We trust that you have loving your stay with us. We have well taken note on your comment about furniture, your messages will be conveyed to our team right away. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Japan

メインロードから少し入ったホテル 静かで快適

发布日期:2018-2-12
こちらのホテルには友人と3泊しました。 スタッフは皆さん親切で 現地ツアーも道沿いにあるツアーデスクより安かったりします。 ツアーのお迎え時間が少しでも過ぎようものなら ツアー会社に連絡を取ってくれます。 お部屋も清潔 キレイ、ただ透け透けなシャワーやトイレ が苦手な人には抵抗があるかも。 朝食はとても美味しく 、森の中で食べているような感じです。日によっては ワッフルを焼いて提供してくれます。 プール もとても雰囲気がよかったです。 ハッピーアワーもあるのでビーチから戻って から夕方に利用してもいいと思います。 クラビでは あちこちホテルを渡り 歩いてましたが、こちらのホテルは 大変気にいりましたのでリピート決定です。
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-20,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Khun chiyo, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you enjoyed our nice pool, hope it was the same for the drinks! Thank you again for your feedback, we do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-2-12
Trevligt hotell och trevlig personal. Lite hårda sängar som alltid när man är utomlands
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-20,回复:酒店管理层 The Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review.Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort