Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
7 mins walk from the beach, 2 mins away from famiy mart, 7eleven and pharmacy. Fiod stall are everywhere. The only thing I am not satisfied, the bed makes noise with the sligtest movement and after room service they did not place a new toilet roll. But overall, u going to love the hotel... if u love to swim do get the pool access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok

Great location

Posted May 12, 2017
The hotel was great. However, the staff was not very helpful. When we arrived, we had planned a boat tour and would be departing before check-in. We asked the staff if our bags could be taken to our rooms (3 separate times), instead of just sitting out in the lobby until we arrived back late that night. They agreed. When we arrived back at the hotel around 10pm, our bags were still sitting out in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel closest sea

Posted May 11, 2017
Suddenly my wife get very sick before checkout. I talked with front office girl and I said everything about my wife sickness. The front office girl was helpful and she helped how can I get medicine and doctor. After some time a new girl was come and know everything, I had no enough Thai bath so I deposited $100 for 150 B. clinic was so far from hotel and I was go for transport but the new front office girl said me we cannot help you how can you go form hotel it was urgent and she have a bike but she don’t care about sickness. I walked and purchases medicine. At 08am my airport drop transport come for pickup me that’s time 50 Bath remaining for paying all bills and I have no Bath and exchange was not open. I was requested to front office girl for wave 50 Bath and settled my bill. But the girl deny and said me I dam care how can you paid me and my driver already wait 15 minutes for pick me. I went to talk general manager but the front office girl said me manager sleeping now you cannot talk. I was shocked. Finally I got help from transport driver and driver was paid 50 Bath. My question to general manager if fire in you hotel at mid night you sleep or come and you front office girl will call you yes or not? I payer for that girl don’t sick at another counter. All was ok the swimming pool boys was very helpful and I enjoy very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Always a great welcome

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Another great weekend in Ao Nang. Staff remembered us from last trip.very friendly and accommodating as ever.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent room

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nothing extraordinary... A room to meet your basic needs. Power went off a few times and Wi-Fi connection was bad.
5 out of 5
by Thiba

Good location

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel... staff are very friendly.. good location... less than 10 minutes walk to main road... lots of restaurants.. shops... massage centre near to hotel....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Helpful staff

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Nice cosy hotel. Near 24 hrs convinient store, restaurant, transport to beach, night market and site seeing.
4 out of 5
by Toasty from Singapore

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bad: 1) Room needs to be cleaner especially it's sticky floors. 2) Hotel seems to age and require abit of renovations to attract. 3) Bathroom facilities should be checked as ours had a faulty bathtub. Good: 1) Friendly and helpful staff 2) Good location to nearby food stalls and shops etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Location: 10 Mins walk to Ao Nang beach. Lots of shops and eateries at the stretch of Ao Nang beach.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Jan

Excellent resort

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed very much staying in this hotel. Everything was very good/excellent. Breakfast was very good, room was clean and spacious enough. The locations is also convenient, 15 -20 minutes walk to the main street. Wifi was working. Highly recommended.