Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location, next to the Koola bar

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location and setting
Cons: Everything was very good
Location: 15min walk to town centre, plenty of dive shops to choose from. Some very good Restaurants in the area
Room very comfortable and clean. staff very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beach is terrible, strong current and not clean up

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: only the staff is friendly
Cons: more attraction
Location: only food, most massage closed
worst holiday i have been. nothing along the beach. water pressure so poor.
5 out of 5
by ISRAR from Sungai Petani, Malaysia

Worth the money

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Terence from Isle of Wight England

Great place to stay for the money

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay close to most things but short tuc tuc to port lovely pool nice beach ..
4 out of 5
by SANJAY from Mumbai

Awesome

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous stay
2 out of 5
by jo from oxford

not great but it is cheap

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: nothing - we stayed just the one night before moving on even though I had paid in advance for 9 days (not refunded)
room overlooked the main road which was not great. lots of hotels on Ko Lanta sound pretty similar and I booked the wrong one - beware! this one backs onto not the greatest beach on the island and the pool is very small - we were in low season but I imagine it gets busy at peak periods
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Läget av hotell var jätte bra, dock väldigt slitet

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Mycket trevlig personal, bra läge med. Men tycker nog att hotellet behöver en renovering. Acn på rummet fungerade inte som den skulle..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Caroline

Rent o frächt

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, bra och rena rum. Wi-fi fungera till o från. Restaurangen på hotellet är bra för frukost men gå längs stranden för lunch och middag. En blandning av pensionärer och barnfamiljer.