Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Staff very nice

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Staff nice. When we asked out room to be cleaned they were prompt and very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guernsey

Worrying check in.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
We arrived at 11am and did not except that the room would be available. However, the staff member could not find our online Expedia booking and told us to return at 2pm (usual check in time). We spent 3 hours wondering whether this would be resolved and wishing we had taken previous reviews more seriously. At 2pm our check in was processed but the staff seamed to take ages to find the booking. The room was of a good standard, what you should except for the price. We paid far more than we normally would. Very good breakfast buffet, friendly staff, lovely gardens and pool. Only minutes away on foot from Phra Nang, Railay West beach and many restaurants and bars. It is advisable to arrive at Railay East because that is where the hotel is and it saves you having to take your luggage from Railay west which is about a 10-15 minute walk which could be hard if you have heavy stuff. There are little travel centres near the hotel where the staff speak good English and can help you book your onward journey.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty but got the job done.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Shower and toilet were very dirty and no soap or shampoo was provided the first 2 days of our stay. We did not know they even provided it and had already gone out to buy some :( the AC did work well and the bed was clean. The refrigerator also functioned well. We wanted to stay at a different hotel but the area was very booked up around the holidays. I say don't stay here if you've got better looking options. This place was passable but not particularly enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some TLC !

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap-ish stay , very dated bungalows, and need to sort out their plumbing ! Bathroom flooded every time . Also, couldn't provide towels until 4pm , and we still had to hassle them because we never got any towels to use for shower ! Only good for one night , excellent location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and Relaxing

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Located in Railay East, near the road that crosses to Railay West. Room was good size, clean, although a little far from the reception area. Wifi was good in general. Electricity in town was gone for a few hours. Pool is very good and clean, and the included breakfast was appropriate: there is a buffet with fruits, cereals, plus they give you a menu to decide what type of COOKED breakfast you would like.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The airconditioning is really bad.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: The facilities. The airconditioning.
The place is okay but can use a little improvement.
5 out of 5
by Bruna from Brazil

Great experience

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything nice... Recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by talmor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel terrible breakfast

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The standard of the hotel was ok. Bathroom a bit dirty and shabby. Hotel grounds needs a better upkeep. Breakfast was TERRIBLE. Cold and pretty inedible. Location was ok but for the price could find much better.