Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Worth staying in

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: The bed was really comfortable, the air conditioning worked well and the staff were helpful and friendly
Location: In the walk towards the shops, one walks past a huge park which is really nice. The beach is really near by.
The bungalows are a bit far from restaurants and shops (about 6 blocks) and the last bit of the walk there is no side walk which at night can be unsafe. However, the place has two Tuk Tuks and they can give you a ride anywhere within the vicinity. The staff were helpful and friendly and the bungalows were exactly as described in the website. Unlike other parts of Ao Nang, this place is quiet and sleeping is easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malacca

Nice and pleasure to rest and be with family.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I feel the stay we're to short for us to enjoy and have fun as the sea views was too beautiful to describe. Anything the pleasure is mine, you have to be there to feel the best.
3 out of 5
by Janine99 from Australia

Adequate accommodation within good location

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
Beds were very comfortable, however we had to ask at reception several times due to no water coming out of Shower. We also had to ask to have the main light repaired as it was not working. Also, house keeping only gave us 3 sets of towels for family of 4 and the last day they did not take the wash and did not give us new towels until I went to reception to ask. The hotel was overbooked and could not take us for the 1st night even though we had confirmed booking. The manager was very friendly and very quickly tried to resolve our issues.
3 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eva Koren from Danmark

God til prisen

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hvis du kan leve med de typiske åbne badeværelser, hvor der er chance/risiko for at møde repræsentanter fra dyreverdenen, og kan du se charmen i stedet, så er dette et godt lille resort med utroligt venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Fredeligt og roligt i grønne omgivelser med pool. Rengøring på værelset og nyt sengetøj hver dag.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I skogen

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Det var väldigt långt till det mesta, lång till stranden och till Ao Nang centrum. Här ska du bo om man vill ha lugnt och skönt, vi var dom enda som bodde där. Stannade i två nätter, det räckte!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Gode bungalows, dejligt fredfyldt område

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: At sidde fredfyldt på balkon til bungalowen efter er god dag ude i området
Cons: Bedre taxa service: Vi betalte 3500 mod normalt 2500 bath til Khao Lak. Chaufføren hustlede på uthi vis for flere penge for ingen ulejlighed.
Location: Dejlig fredeligt ikke langt fra strandområde brugt af thaierne selv, skønne strande og kultur, og hvis man er glad for itæt turisme, så fint i Ao Nang
Fordelen ved dette fine sted er fred og ro fra tæt turisme, og alligevel i gåafstand til god strand og gode restauranter. Nemt at komme omkring, hotellet giver gratis tuk tuk til f.x. de mange longtalibåde til fantastiske strande og smuk natur med kalkstensbjerge. Venligt personale, specielt er lederen Joe E enestående, tog f.x. min datter med til lokale oplevelser. Personalet hjælper gerne med at arrangere ture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dresden, Sachsen

ruhiges Resort in grüner Umgebung

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: ein schöner grüner Garten, viel Platz im Doppelbungalow, nettes Personal
Location: in der Nähe vom Noppharat Thara Beach. am Pier in der Nähe starten Ausflugsboote zu den Inseln bzw. Fähren zu anderen Stränden und nach Krabi
Zuerst waren wir von der Abgeschiedenheit überrascht, fühlten uns dann aber sehr wohl. Leider gab es das gebuchte Zimmer mit 2 großen Betten nicht, es wurde uns aber angeboten 2 nebeneinanderliegende Bungalows zu nehmen was uns viel Platz und eine große Veranda einbrachte. Das Hotelteam war sehr nett und bemühte sich uns zu helfen, sei es bei kleinen Besorgungen, Wäsche oder Ausflüge zu buchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad!

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
We showed up at this place around 9 pm to check in. We had pre-booked and already payed for 2 nights. But when we arrive the girl in the reception (who only knew a few words in English) told us the place was fully booked. So we had to wait for 2 hours for the manager showed up and gave us a ride to the center, and from There we had to find another place for the night.