Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Relaxing view from our suite and spa services were very good!
Cons: Only I didn't like were the beds. They're a bit stiff.
Location: Location was great. Private beach with some restaurants to not too far away. Resort had all the info you need to do trips outside of resort.
Came to Beyond Krabi with some friends after a work trip and it was everything we wanted. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Manager named Rachel was super helpful with advising our excursions outside of the resort. The beach and pool were very relaxing. Private access to the beach is great if you don't want to be around to many tourists. Breakfast service was also good. We had a cottage suite which had a great view of the beach. Ao Nang isn't too far, about 10 min taxi or tuk tuk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted May 21, 2017
It was a great resort. Staff there were awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beyond Disappointed

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The hotel has a business center which I desperately needed while on vacation. The pool is nice. Breakfast buffet was also good.
Cons: The hotel rooms and facilities could use some updating.
Location: There is not a lot to do nearby.
I was disappointed in the property. The online pictures deceived me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect service

Posted May 9, 2017
Rooms were dusty and in need of a renovation. Hotel staff is very unfriendly and not helpful at all. No complementary transportation to anywhere and if you want to order a taxi you pay twice as much compared to ordering on the street (which is already more expensive than any other place in Thailand). Really not worth the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qatar

Superb location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The resort well located, with in reach of everything. Nice front beach, nice restaurant around and in a very nice quiet area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Beautiful resort. Absolute beachfront.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: The beachfront.
Location: Many restaurants to choose from within walking distance including convenience stores. 20mins from Ao Nang. More clubs and shops there.
Beautiful resort. Absolute beachfront. Quiet area however, enough restaurants and variety to choose from is you didn't want to go into Ao Nang which is about 20mins in a tut tut from the resort. Highly recommend staying here. Value for money. I will be going back. Loved it. Very relaxing. Good gym facilities too. Long boat hire in front of the resort. Massage places within walking distance Family Mart and 7 Eleven also within walking distance. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: swimming pool and facility.
The property is very good and the beach attached to the hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location but rooms need update

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Great location , staff good but unfortunately rooms dated and tired . Tiles coming off in shower , water marks on walls . Repairs done slap dash . Locks in doors on sea villas not very secure This is my third visit and really noticed it this year
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
BED WAS SO HARD. the sliding door in our room did NOT close all the way. plenty of room for bugs to get in. Air conditioning sucked and didn't make room cold. We spent enough money here for a sea view villa and could barely sleep because of the heat, hard mattress and bugs in our room. Ants were everywhere. Hotel view was nice and food was ok. Drinks were great and pool was nice. but the pool was as hot as the weather. the location is not where you want to be. you want to be in the heart of ao nang for lively atmosphere and shopping. nothing is around this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Quyen

Could have been a better stay.....

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Besides the horrible smell from the washroom, we had a great time at the resort. The beach area in front of the hotel was nice and there are some restaurants directly outside the resorts to eat at. The location is pretty isolated but it is nice if you are looking for a relaxing vacation. The overall rating of the hotel would have been higher but due to the sewer smell that we experienced during our stay and weak wifi, it was given a lower score.