Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Would of been a great time if I didn't get food posioning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant value hotel with great pool.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money. Could not beliiiiiieve how empty this hotel was- me and my boyfriend had huge very clean pool all to ourselves, and the bartender served us beers in the pool! The bedroom was absolutely massive and right next to the pool. We rented motorbikes through the reception because the hotel is a little out the way- not close to any decent restaurants or bars or anything. I would stay here again for sure. Best hotel we've stayed in on our trip in terms of value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pg

Silent & comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: I select this hotel because it have swimming pool, big room for our family, silent place, nice environment & quite
Cons: add more stone at entrance to room. if we off shoes, we will step on the grass but if is raining day, wet & not comfortable.
Location: we went to Lotus supermarket 2km away from hotel to marketing.
We drive to Krabi and stay 2 nights in this hotel with my family. The room was big & clean. Wash room also very big & clean. 1st day morning, we walk around & found wasn't much people stay here, is quite & silent... we cant go to beach because whole day was raining and we only stay at room. 2nd day earlier morning is sunny day, we went swimming & water is warm, we feel very comfortable & relax but unfortunately just around 30min raining again. Cafe food is suitable to all of us & receptionist is also helpful & introduce us the area food & evening market was around the area but because of the rain, we cant go anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place-a little away from the crowd

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the resort. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Krabi Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
the only problem was the wifi...not very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

It is to recommend

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: the swimming pool is really great
Cons: the breakfastcould be improved; it was too fat
Location: It is the right distance to the beach, enough far away (walking distance 4 minutes ) to be quiet
quiet, very clean, excellent to relax, 4 minuts to the beach, we were satisfied in all aspects, only the breakfastcould be improved; it was too fat
4 out of 5
by Thomas A from Kabul

Great spot for a relaxing break

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Week long stay with our adult children and grand-daughter. Venue was very family friendly and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverness

Peaceful location

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Peaceful, nice garden
Cons: Not enough sun loungers and very few sun umbrellas. Bicycles should be maintained.
Location: Short walk to the beach
Enjoyed our stay, nice peaceful and relaxing hotel with a nice pool in a lush setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from India

Home away from home

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Environment, quality of staff, facility
Cons: Room cleanliness
We stayed in family room with two bedroom facilities. This is an excellent hotel, friendly staff, nice location, good rooms, with all facilities. Swimming pool is very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels