Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Excellent view. The hotel had a friendly staff and the rooms were clean. The only downside I would say was that the room wasn't that big (considering we were 3 adults in the room)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore, SG

Great room, great view, great staff!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Had an amazing 5 day stay at Krabi Heritage with just a 5min walk away to the beach and is within close distance from all your basic necessities e.g. breakfast/dinner place, massage palour (plenty to choose from!), family mart/7-11 and cute lil pubs! Surrounded by great food and friendly people. Cheers!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanest and near to the massage area.
Cons: Please ensure that all the item are in the room and did not repeat this mistake again.
Location: Mc' Donald, 10 min walk to the Ao Nang Beach.
The hotel was nice, bed very comfortable and room was clean. I stay for 3 days 2 night. Front desk assistance was very nice during check in. But I having unpleasant experience upon check out, the cleaner to inform customer service that the umbrella is missing. The customer service keep on asking me that the umbrella is missing did you take it? I have told her many times that I did not see it in the room since day 1. I told her to follow me to the car to inspect my bag and my car to confirm my statement was true. She did ask the bell boy to follow me to the car for inspection. When I'm back to the counter 'she asking me - the umbrella is not in your car? I told her if u don't believe me u can follow me to my car and re-inspect my bag ~ I feel very frustrated on the way how I being threat. I would suggest that in future please provide check list to customer to sign off to confirm the item in the room upon check in. As it is very unfair for customer for being threat like this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toilet

Posted May 30, 2017
Please clean the toilet . So many hairs inside the toilet . Please fix the aircond other hotel can set 16° but krabi heritage hotel 24° minimum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price we paid

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The staff and service was great. Hotel was close to Ao Nang beach, in the center of all activities: convinience stores, food, restaurants. The room was good, AC was freezing cold, fridge worked fine. Beautiful view from the balcony. The hotel's travel information counter was very helpful - we attended their island tours and had a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very centralized

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Like the location; easy walking distance to beach (5 minutes), plenty of eating options nearby as well as mini-marts such as 7-Eleven. Try to get a room on the back side away from the main street as at night one can hear noise from the bars. However with heavy drapes this was not a serious problem but be aware Ao Nang is a resort area and many bar type businesses don't open until the evening. Our room was very clean and the staff friendly. Would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Quick chef in and out ,helpful staff,perfect location
4 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suratsavadee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very average hotel but good location.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The air-conditions were noisy.