Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fine for families but too far from town

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe and large spacious rooms for families. Pool was clean and well maintained. Well tended gardens.
Cons: Wifi in rooms. Maintain fixtures and fittings in rooms-particularly electrical sockets and bathroom shelving which were broken. Need mirror in room.
Location: The hotel is part of a giant complex approximately an hours walk away from Krabi town centre.
This is a giant hotel complex, built lavishly with well-intentions, but lacked a soul in terms of hospitality. The family room was large, spacious and very clean as was the pool and gardens. Popular with the Chinese, we were perhaps the only English there. Thus, the breakfast buffet was predominantly Chinese food. The hotel boasted wifi which is a major reason for my choice when booking. However, wifi was only present in the lobby which was disappointing. There is nothing to do in the hotel nor immediately outside. Krabi town centre is about an hours walk away so I would not recommend staying here unless you wanted to sit by the pool and read a book for the week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

What a Success

Posted Feb 3, 2012 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel after partying in Phucket for a week, Rooms are huge and clean, very relaxing. Nice pools great, helpful service and a great breakfast that's included. While it's away from Ao nang and the real scene, it does have good restaurants a 10 min walk away that are 30% cheaper then the joints in Ao Nang I'll stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lappeenranta

Hotelli suht hyvällä paikalla

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Hotellin allas jos sitä käytti ei ruuhkaa, yksin sai olla.
Cons: Siisteyttä vaikka vain aamupalasaliin , sekin olisi jo jotain. Panostaa pöytien ja lattioiden siisteyteen. Aamupala useasti kylmää.
Location: Hotellin sijainti ok, rannat lähellä Nopparat ja Ao Nang ! Keskusta n, 2km tuk tuk ok.
Hotelli kulunut ja epäsiisti. Sängyt todella kovat jousilla sai yrittää nukkua. Suihkuun lämmintä vettä sai useasti pyytää. Ohikulkumatkalaisia paljon jotka toi oman melunsa. Nukkumiseen hyvin vaikuttava tekijä/kovien sänkyjen lisäksi. Aamupala useasti kylmää ! Huone olisi kaivannut valoisuutta.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Jub, Hotel Management
The hotel is thai traditional style.iTs a personal choice of the guest/ We have new mattress in our rooms, which are hard and becomes soft after some usage. We have boilers attached to all room. The temperature of the boilers are set to 75 degree celsius. As temperature more than this can burn the skin. It takes few minutes for shower to flow warm water and not immediate warm, because direct hot water can burn the skin. Our hotel may have late check-ins causing noise, but we do take care for the request for quiet corner rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by seastar67 from France

Hôtel très bien placé et agréable

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
situé à 200m de la plage, proche de petits restaurants, à 15min à pied d'Ao Nang je recommande cet hôtel. Les chambres sont spacieuses et bien agencées. Il manque un petit rafraîchissement au niveau de l'entretien. Petit déjeuner pas terrible... Piscine sympa.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
We thank you for your feedback. Well we welcome your suggestions to constantly improve ourselves and give best services. Do recommend our hotel to your friends and relatives to have pleasant stay with us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly, serviceminded in the outskirts of tourist area

Posted Nov 23, 2011
Nice and friendly place with more thai feel than touristy feel which we liked.