Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet area, great beach for walking and swimming, lots of restaurant to chose from.
4 out of 5
by Juice85LTS from U.K.

Love this place

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The facilities and location os what attracted us to this hotel and it didn't disappoint. The staff are so friendly the only downside was our room was hotter than it was outside we spent most of the time on the balcony, I would of slept out there had it not over looked 2 other rooms. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
lovely settings spoiled by rowdy children slamming doors all day and night
4 out of 5
by Scott

Beautiful location

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The place itself and location perfect. Although using their own travel and tourist trips more expensive than others around, also restaurant not great. Right on beach front with a small pool which was nice
5 out of 5
by karen from Waunfawr

Koh Lanta Heaven

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was our 2nd time staying here(last in Feb 2014). Just love this place.So homely and friendly.Staff so helpful and polite. Owner gave me big hug on arrival as she remembered me and loved the fact we were returning customers. Whilst checking some one had the same as they were returning. Everyday we were given 2 free bottles of water sometimes more, room cleaned and replenished with loo roll! Food very good and reasonably priced.American breakfast free was too big for me!Lovely swimming pool but never used it as only few steps and you are on the beach. Klong Dao and there is hardly anyone on it! I will always come back here if we return to Thailand again as I just love it and it is such good value for money.
4 out of 5
by OMAR FAROUK from Malaysia

A good choice for family vacation

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is just by the side of the beach and a walking distance to eating outlets and shops. The buildings of this hotel are a bit cramp but its restaurant has a good view of the beach. Its good that we can have Muslim breakfast at its restaurant.
5 out of 5
by mark from Houston, Texas

Amazing location

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay at this hotel. They picked us up from the ferry station free of charge. When we got there the staff was so nice and very helpful. Our room had an amazing view of the ocean and the price was perfect. We did have a problem with the AC but they discounted our rate for the night and called a repair man right then and there to come and fix it for us. Amazing stay.
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Fordham uk

Lovely

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely family run hotel right on the beach. My Daughter & I stayed 6 nights here. Any problems we had they were quickly resolved.. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by christopher from Perth

beachfront Heaven with Infinity pool

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
This is a fabulous budget hotel right on a delightful white-sanded beach on a wonderful Thai island. We cancelled a flight to stay an extra 3 days. Owned and managed by an extended family. A range of rooms to suit couples and families. Family friendly. They are all really lovely people. Perfect location in the middle of the beach nearest the ferry - they will fetch you. The upstairs restaurant serves delicious food off a huge menu and it is just the best place to chill out and enjoy a sunset. Or try out the decadent comfort of the carpeted and cushioned sand lounges on the beach. The ocean and infinity pool are perfect temperature with a gentle breeze (February) They have a small shop, beach bar, competitively priced massage and they also do well-priced onward bookings. Above all, they are genuinely nice people who will do anything to make your stay exceptional. A good mix of nationalities and ages among the guests. Clean comfortable good bathrooms water a/c and very good wifi (relatively). We will certainly go back there.
5 out of 5
by Daz from Manchester

Excellent chilled hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights, after spending a few nights partying in Ko Phi Phi.... Just what we needed. There are some beach bars/ restaurants along the beach. We never ventured out of the place as what we wanted was to relax.