Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by bjorn grijse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aravind from Bangalore

Value for Money

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
decent place to stay but has to improve with respect to hospitality of guests. I felt the staffs were little inexperienced. we get a feeling that we are staying in a hill station with pleasant nature surrounding us. They will have to improve services at the night. Best value for Money.
3 out of 5
by Simon from Singapore

Big room with garden view

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice resort with garden view, big pool ,the bungalow we stay is very big with glass door ,big window made the room look bight, love the private balcony ,during our stay the electricity stop 2 time so we need to open the window to get fresh air,mosquito fly in .the resort is far from the main road but it provide transport every 2 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Good room and View. I have book 2 rooms but one room the electric water warm is not work.
4 out of 5
by WARAPORN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Far from everything, no privacy, leaking equipment ... Staff was not helpful and cynical at times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch

Not what I had expected

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: It was pretty with pavilions being in a jungle like garden. Breakfast was nice too with all you can eat buffet and quite a lot of choice to eat.
Cons: Reception staff could be nicer, way nicer.
Location: Go to Aonang, to the beach, for a boat trip and there are loads of restaurants.
The hotel was further from the beach than expected, the staff was not very welcoming, barely telling us anything about the hotel, we suspect we were sharing our pavilion with mice as we could hear them running and squeaking in the ceiling above us. And the hotel next door had muslim prayers regularly that would wake us up at 5:00 am every day. And the wifi only works in the restaurant you don't get it in rooms. (Not in ours anyway)
4 out of 5
by Ed from Singapore

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Was being upgraded for the rooms, the Palm villa is very cosy, staff are helpful, the location is a being far from the beach, but there is a free shuttle form the hotel, but timing is not so frequent. Maybe due to the fact that is low season, less hotel guess. Thus breakfast not a lot of stuff although is buffet.