Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nice
Cons: Were not able to call us a taxi to the airport. People were not extremely friendly, There was a bad smell all the tiem in the bathroom.
Location: Close to the beach and shops
Location is nice, rooms were good, breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos aires

Great location.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: staff could be a little more friendly
the location was great. The room was ok. The staff was ok, not very friendly. The live music at the hotel bar was way too loud, and play till midnight, they should add that to the description of the hotel, i wish i had known since my plan was to rest and relax in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worthing, UK

Good

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Really classy hotel. Amazing experience in the hotel. It's the closest to the beach. Amazing views to the beach, sea and central hotel swimming pool. Really good breakfast. Staff really friendly and helpful. The 10m massage ticket is a really nice classy touch.
5 out of 5
by Johanne

A must ....excellent

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Every thing was perfect ....the grounds were lovely close to the beach and restaurant ....singing at night in lounge very good ....great place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two days away

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Location is great, hotel is ok. The beds were somewhat comfy. The AC was not working properly. The food at the hotel was not good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambodia

Nice place

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I love to stay here as it have good view n more relax. For the room is really comfortable and cool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely, relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
A perfect hotel for a relaxing time away. Great spot for walk on the beach and tourist strip. Hotel is amazingly quiet for being in an active neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Had a great time. Place is convenient and located close to a lot of good places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Chantima, Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our central location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
At check out, I was forced to pay minibar items that I didn't take.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greeting from Phra nang Inn. Thank you for staying with us We strive to make our guests happy. And thank you for sending us feedback!
3 out of 5
by Soon Lin from Singapore

Good location. Hotel room - a bit old furniture.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay is good The hotel is located at a good location. Buy all your package from the coner travel agent across the hotel..cheapest.! Never buy from the airport taxi agent..they charge double. Trust me!