Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bedfordshire

Quiet location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The location just outside the main strip
Cons: Take awhile
Location: Krabi is great for family holidays lots of eateries and organised tours
My grand superior room overlooked a wall !!! Not great as you can imagine .Internet not good having to keep logging in.If you go for breakfast late there in no hot food or coffee.Overall not very impressed with this tired resort there are a lot better places far cheaper
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Meena, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. Grand superior room is based on mountain view as informed. But for a free WIFI, we are apologized for any inconveniences. We have plan to improved in soon. However, we would like to thank you for staying with us and hopefully to welcome you again. Best regards, Meena hemsirisakul
3 out of 5
by Vladimir

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
bad wifi
5 out of 5
by Ryan

GREAT STAFF!!! I would go back!!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel make the place amazing!!! Everyone was really friendly and helpful! I mean way better then most places I've stayed. Pool was nice, comfy bed. would go back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind and lovely review. We are all welcome you back and see you next time. Best regards, Meena Hemsirisakul
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall OK

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I think when your wifi does not work and you show no intention of doing something about it, it should be told before the booking is made. Being told that its because of the "weather" to end the conversation is not the best thing. We had to go to the cafe on the other side of the street where the Wifi was A1 even when it was pourring rain. Other than that it was okay, the staff was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel and we enjoyed our stay in the very clean room and common areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. We are very happy when hear from you in good suggestion. We hope to see and welcome you again next time. Best regards, Management team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very lousy breakfast, very few choice, road side store's good are better, we went to Hat Yai stayed at much lower price hotel the breakfast with more then 10 choices, was much better taste than this hotel,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall we were pleased with this hotel, rooms were cleaned daily and beds made, and all the amenities were provided for the level of hotel. The location was great as the hotel is opposite the Nopparat beach and it is convenient for taking the longtail boat to Railey beach. All was fine until the end of our stay when we were informed we could not have the key deposit back until housekeeping had checked the room. We have been to several countries around the world, and this was the first time we have come across this. I was not best pleased as I had a taxi transfer waiting and the driver was not prepared to wait, the reception staff were not helpful in this respect at all. The buffet breakfast was varied, and there are two swimming pools so plenty of space to swim around in.
5 out of 5
by Niki from UK

Srisuksant Resort Ao Nang - very good hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for 9 nights in December 2015. Very impressed with the Hotel. The staff were really friendly and helpful, most of them spoke a little English and they were very willing to help with our requests. The hotel is literally across the road from the beach and the beach was lovely, Srisuksant also provide beach towels at no additional charge. There is also a safe box for valuable items again at no additional charge. The hotel has free Wi-Fi. The room was very clean and benefitted from air con, a must in my opinion. We had a bed and breakfast package and the buffet style breakfast was varied and very good and served between 7 am - 10 am. Our room had a balcony which was lovely, the room was fairly close to the road but noise was not a problem. The hotel is situated approx. 15 minutes walk from the centre of Ao Nang, restaurants, bars, shops and massage places can be found all along the street and in the immediate area. Great location, nice hotel, lovely people, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close to restaurants, shops and beach

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Room reasonably clean except no LCD TV and wifi is slow. Hotel provide deposit safe in the counter n beach towel.