Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not noisy and reasonablely close to the beach

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We as tea lovers badly miss not having an electric kettle in the room. Though staff was nice to provide the hot water on request. It was Nice to have breakfast outside your own room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

The room is smelly and light is low

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Hotel staffs are nice, the 7-11 shop near by and the boat noodle locates in front of hotel
Cons: Pool is small and dirty, also the room. Breakfast is limited
Location: Not close to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shawna from Ripley WV

Beautiful cliff view

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
It's in a great location for town. The pool and view are amazing. The front desk really were helpful. The bathroom is open air. I typically like however here right at dark tree shrews, geckos and bats would be in there, so if you wanted to use the bathroom then be prepared to see critters. Also there's a space all around behind the sink is sand and not really decorated or cleaned up. If you can handle that it's great. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down resort

Posted Mar 3, 2016
I didn't enjoy my stay at the this resort. We found that the doors in our bungalow didn't close properly causing bugs to come inside. Mosquito net was a nice idea but it was torn when we get there so wasn't any use. We avoided using the outdoor bathroom at night. The resort it's self in run down and untidy. The best part about this resort was its location to nice restaurants and the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gergely S.

Nice stay here

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on HotelClub
The hotel is nice. Bathroom is litle bit overaged. The hotel need 1 german supervisor and everything will be all right. Cheers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gergely S.

Nice stay here

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on HotelClub
The hotel is nice. Bathroom is litle bit overaged. The hotel need 1 german supervisor and everything will be all right. Cheers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel that could be so much more

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Quiet, relaxed, nice setting
Cons: Staff friendliness
This hotel has potential. If you're willing to look past the rather unfriendly staff, it's a great little place to spend a few nights.