Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by BIBIN from kerala

depends on wat u want

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
the pool villa was awesome.the view and the pool is the best i have stayed in. but the staff was very unfriendly.room service not available.location very isolated and no access to the city or any kind of food joints.so altogether not suggested.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
To many Ants and bugs, so far from evrething, and the service is not good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Think twice before choose this hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing to share.. No comment..
Cons: Language, facilities, food, service
Location: Eat & sleep only..
One simple word, DISAPPOINTING!This hotel is far from Krabi city, took around 1 hour from this hotel to Krabi, and also far far from Ao Nang beach (the attractive place for shopping/vacation/services). This hotel has its own restaurant but has limited menu. The nearest restaurant available is about 20 minutes away (walking). Transportation and language barrier is the major problem for us there as the hotel's staff unable to speak English. Equipment?They dont even have iron or water heater.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted May 15, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Very roomy and included private pool
Cons: Remoteness of location - one hour out of krabi - reliant on hotel transport. We opted for our own hire car
Location: Tranquil, Good views
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Fantastic; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless; The firey sunsets are absolutely beautiful over the water...
3 out of 5
by shirley from malaysia

Private Hotel for short stay only

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Luckily we stayed for 2 nights only. Hotel is too isolated from anywhere. Food and facilities is not up to our expectation. The photos shown is about 70% real unless you pay for the private swimming pool with beach front view.
3 out of 5
by shirley from malaysia

Private Hotel for short stay only

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Luckily we stayed for 2 nights only. Hotel is too isolated from anywhere. Food and facilities is not up to our expectation. The photos shown is about 70% real unless you pay for the private swimming pool with beach front view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

Very calm and comfortable villas

Posted Mar 6, 2011 on Orbitz
Small sized comfortable and friendly villas. Very calm and great breezing with only sound of wave and bird chirping. No noisy souvenir sales like most of typical resort hotels. Wish to visit again!
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ödsligt

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger ödsligt finns inget i närheten. Inget hotell för den som vill se lite folk. Stranden skitig glas o annat bråte på stranden
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมดีที่ไม่ได้รับการดูแล

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: ห้องใหญ่ ส่วนตัว เงียบ
หาดไม่สวย ไม่มีพนักงานอยู่ในโรงแรมช่วงกลางคืน มาถึงสามทุ่มครึ่งเช็คอินไม่ได้ ในเว้บแจ้งไว้ ก่อนเที่ยงคืน พนักงานรักษาความปลอดภัยแย่มาก ห้องออกแบบผิด ไม่สะอาด และบรรยากาศไม่รู้สึกปลอดภัย ห้องไม่มีสัญญาณทีวี อินเตอร์เน็ต การบริหารจัดการต้องการการปรับปรุง