Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anders from Höganäs

Underbart hotell!

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
När man först anlände till hotellet möttes man av en stor grå tråkig mur. När man kom in på området så var det så fruktansvärt vackert med havet, stranden, restaurangen och poolen. Personalen här var helt underbara. Som de flesta hotellen i Thailand behöver det rustas upp, samt acn var lite skum, men det spelade ingen roll. Vår vistelse här var helt underbar och vi ville inte lämna efter våra 8 nätter här. Skulle rekommendera detta till alla jag känner som åker till Thailand för att sola, bada, koppla av och äta, maten var kanon. Frukosten godkänd. Längst redan tillbaka.
4 out of 5
by Juan Jesus from Cádiz

Muy aconsejable.

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
En relación calidad-precio el hotel está muy bien. Incluye un desayuno muy completo y a elegir. El personal de hotel es muy atento y servicial. El hotel se encuentra en frente de la playa. Tiene una confortable piscina enfrente de las habitaciones. En definitiva, merece la pena!
5 out of 5
by ZHIHUA from 廣州

非常棒的海邊酒店!

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位於klong nin beach,在蘭塔的中部位置,環境非常好!房間乾淨舒適,一開門就是大海,酒店本身有望海的餐廳,景色一流,食物也不錯。泳池雖然小,但非常乾淨,在池邊躺椅上吹吹風,點上一個椰青十分寫意。裡面也有馬殺雞,有個女的手法超正。中部的海灘就是跟saladan的不同,乾淨,漂亮!酒店外面有很多租車的、餐廳、往回點有ATM,7-11。非常推薦酒店附近一間叫Rockey的餐廳,東西好吃,唱歌的樂隊非常棒!如果想要悠閒度假住在這裡再適合不過了!我在這裡四天的時間感覺非常relax,根本不捨得離開!因為我們都是租摩托的,所以基本不會覺得不方便。噢對了,酒店的機場接送服務THB2500,非常公道,我們凌晨機也沒有拒絕過來。如果非要說缺點,就是附近入夜後沒什麼燈,房間裡燈也暗了點!不過這不影響我對這個酒店的喜愛!如果我再去蘭塔,一定會再入住!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmant boutique hotel aan het strand

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Het Andalay Boutique resort kan ik iedereen aanbevelen. Het is mooi gelegen aan het strand. De kamers liggen om het zwembad dat op zijn beurt aan het strand ligt. Het personeel is ontzettend vriendelijk, ze waren dol op onze 11 maanden oude baby, er is een goede kaart en ze maken prima cocktails.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Aucun entretien de l'hôtel. Pour le petit déjeuner , il faut 50min à 1h pour être servi complètement . Bref vraiment pas top et ne correspond pas aux photos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Great , good-value place right on beach and close to bars, restaurants etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

值得入住的酒店

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
旺季去价钱还是偏贵,不过景色真心好,非常好,服务也很好。遗憾没有含早,因为含早房间价钱贵很多~~
5 out of 5
by MEI XIAN from Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

good

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
在这里住了6天,环境和房间都很不错。下次再去的话还会选择它
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful getaway, right on the beach, ocean view

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels
The Andalay Resort is located right on the beach (in contrast to many others on Ko Lanta). The "Sunset rooms" have views over the pool towards the ocean, steps from the beach, and would be my recommendation (No 105/106 are the best view). They are nicely decorated and of good size, in very good condition, just as shown in the photos. The service is universally friendly, attentive and competent. The hotel has only 16 rooms, so it is very private. The beach is clean. The hotel restaurant is good. Of many hotels I have staid at in Thailand on various beaches, this is certainly one of my favourites and I have already recommended it to friends. The price, especially in the low season and at the hotels.com discount, is a great deal!
1 out of 5
by Jan from Fredericia

Hold jer langt væk

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels
Med betegnelsen Boutique Resort bør man forvente, bare lidt over almindelig standard. Vi blev budt velkommen i en lille snavset reception, hvor hotellet kunne fortælle at værelset med havudsigt desværre ikke var ledigt og vi kunne få et med udsigt til haven, kompensation 500 THB !!!. Værelset var ikke ordentligt rengjort og badeværelset stank helt forfærdeligt af urin. Betjeningen i restaurenten var nærmest uvenlig og havde præg af vi kom til ulejlighed. Da vi dad om 2 badehåndklæder til poolen kunne vi kun få et enkelt, da man var løbet tør for håndklæder. Af et hotel til 850 kr i døgnet var jeg lykkelig for vi kun havde booket en enkelt overnatning og kun betalt 550 kr for den. Eneste positive var beliggenheden lige ved stranden, alt andet var helt forfærdeligt