Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile.

Goods rooms

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Good rooms. Always clean, with good location steps from the center of Ao nang, quiet and safe. Clean pool and good size. The only bad thing is the price of the laundry service, very expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent choice. We booked at standard room and got an upgrade to Deluxe room as we arrived at the hotel. The rooms are spacious,clean and a wonderful size balcony. We could overlook the swimmingpool from our balcony. The breakfast was great, and a lot to choose from. The staff was nice and smiling all the time. Rooms was cleaned everyday and refills of coffee,tea and towels etc. We had a lovely stay and enjoyed every minute. The pool area is so great. I recommend this hotel and when we go back to Aonang in a couple of years, this is where we gonna book again. All smiles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and room but the wifi is weak

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel with great access to restaurants, shopping, the beach and tours. The wifi worked in the bathroom. It was hit or miss in the rest of the room. We booked the superior room and had a great view of the pool, some islands and the sunset. It was really beautiful at night to sit there with a glass of wine and unwind. The pool is great and the swim up bar is a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Completey disapointed!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hot water, get the wifi working, ensure maids clean rooms!!
Location: Lots of bars & resturants just a two minute walk away.
Booked for two nights. The hotel is in quite a good location just a short walk from all the restaurants and bars however the hotel itself was not up to scratch. Rooms are very basic/old. There was no hot water whatsoever. We and other guests complained but they seemed not interested. We had no maid service for two days. Wifi was not working.
3 out of 5
by Maureen

An ok hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good location not our choice of hotel all we could get ok to stay here
4 out of 5
by Scott from Canada

Classy hotel a short walk to everything

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
No complaints. We stayed 4 nights and loved the hotel. Excellent staff, well-appointed room with a deep bathtub/shower, nice buffet breakfast, awesome pool for adults and children, restaurants and beach a short walk away. Only concerns....hotel was upgrading the Wifi so it was hit and miss, elevator was out of service. Neither of these were of that much importance to us and we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susmita from Mumbai

Nice stay

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights. Wished to stay one more night but their walkin rate is very higher than online rate. Almost double! We booked for a standard room. Ac wasn't cooling quickly enough for being place wrongly at the corner of such a big room. The girl at reception kindly offered us upgraded superior room at no extra charge. We did not accept for restricted view from that room(Groundfloor)but that was a nice gesture of goodwill. Buffet breakfast is good. Swimming pool has a timing 8am to 7pm. But I saw guests swimming until 10.30pm.
3 out of 5
by Pichet from BKK

Big room,near beach

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Big room