Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Tuula from Espoo

Ostin Best Western-tasoa ja sain paskaa

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Vaadin selitystä Best Western-ketjulta, miksi kohde ei ollutkaan heidän! Hotelli todella surkea. Odotin Best Western-tasoa. Olin matkalla 16 päivää ja asuin 5 eri kohteessa ja tämä oli pohjanoteeraus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Decent, a little underwhelming because of faulty facilities but overall ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Hyggeligt hotel . Venlig personal

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Rengøring hver dag. Og blomster på værelset.
Cons: Egentlig ikke.
Location: Det ligger godt, indkøbs muligheder. Tæt på besøg af forskellige øer.
Godt hotel, men meget larm fra resturanter i nærherden, fik ikke søvn før o1, 30.
3 out of 5
by stuart

overall average

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
I could not believe they had a band playing across the road was incredibly annoying trying ro sleep. Every night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 30, 2015
Everything is terrible.... first I couldn't fine this hotel by navigater because wrong address with expedia....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不错,下次来,还住这里!

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
地理位置优越,环境舒适,便宜但又舒适,难得一遇的好酒店
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

NIce hotel and close to the beach.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Once you enter the hotel, it opens up into a much larger area of trees and plants, very tranquil.
Cons: A lift possibly, depending how fit you are !
Location: The hotel is opposite a couple of nice bars playing music, which incidentally you could not hear from our rooms.
On arrival, porter took our luggage to our third floor room, staff very helpful and friendly. Our room was situated at the rear of the hotel in a quiet position. Hotel in a convenient position, close to the shops and restaurants, plus the added bonus of being close to the longboats where you can go the Railay Beach.
2 out of 5
by Jonas from Stockholm

Helt ok.

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ganska nedgånget hotell men rent och välstädat så får väl säga att det är prisvärt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lomamatka

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Kiva hotelli loistavalla paikalla. Sängyt hieman kovat, mutta ei liian. Hotellin henkiökunta avuliasta ja palvelualtista. Internet toimi loistavasti koko loman ajan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hård säng och störande musik från andra sidan gatan. Annars bra hotell.Bra frukost.