Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

quiet and decent hotel away from town

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet and not many guests.
Cons: do not spray too much insecticide in room.
Location: practically nothing nearby :(
Room is decent but has a strong smell of insecticide which can be very choking. Only set back is that there is no free shuttle to town and each trip is charge by per head - to & fro which can be costly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very far from the town.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Good for Peace & Relax
Cons: To improve transport facility to city with cheap price by the hotel. To provide the local call facility with affordable rates.
Location: Only can enjoy the beach others terrible.
No easy accessibility for local restaurants. straggle for food & transport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ayuthaya

ビーチ沿いの静かなホテル

Posted May 24, 2016
アオナンビーチから車で30分程度。周りに何も無い静かなホテル。ホテルから出ないなら問題無いが、そうでなければ車が必須。 シービューの部屋からは海や島々を一望できた。ホテル前のビーチも人が少なく快適。 朝食も種類多く美味しかった。朝食会場からも海が一望出来る。 朝食会場の他にビーチ際にレストランがある。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

วิวสวย สระว่ายน้ำติดชายหาด

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: บรรยากาศและห้องพัก
Cons: ลืมชิเซโดที่เพิ่งซื้อมา 3 ขวดบนโต๊ะ โทรกลับไปถามฝ่ายต้อนรับบอกว่าแม่บ้านคิดว่าไม่เอาเลยทิ้งไป ควรอบรมให้โทรบอกลูกค้าไม่ใช่คิดเองว่าไม่เอา
ห้องพักสวย สระว่ายน้ำสะอาด ชายหาดสงบเหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน
4 out of 5
by Sihui from Singapore

Excellent Resort! Would love to be back!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Well done: -Warm welcome by staff -Free welcome fruits and a cup of fruit punch -Helpful and polite staffs -Air-conditioned waiting area in the lobby (enter via a glass door beside the check-in counter) -Booked and pay later for services offered by the resort -Payment to resort only! -No additional or hidden surcharges, you pay what you see! Needs for improvement: -Staffs'conversational English can be improved (tend to misunderstand guests' questions) -Resort messed up the airport transport (E-mails has been exchanged between staff and me to confirm the airport transport, however the driver showed up with the name card of another guest who was not present, and through desperate exchange of phone calls between driver and resort they came to the conclusion that we should stay put and wait till the there's no one else exiting from the arrival hall then he drove me and my partner to the resort). -Resort messed up our deluxe room booking (Staff thought I've booked 2 rooms, when I've only booked 1 deluxe room, and again they messed up my booking with the same guest whom the driver was expecting to pick up from the airport and it get pretty frustrating for us as the staff's understanding of English can be quite poor and are unable to answer our questions).
4 out of 5
by Tinakorn from Chonburi

สงบเงียบ ส่วนตัว ห้องนอน ห้องน้ำใหญ่ สะดวกสบาย

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
โรงแรมสงบ เงียบ เหมาะกับการพักผ่อน ห้องนอน ห้องน้ำใหญ่ ราคาระดับกลางๆ เหมาะกับครอบครัว. และผู้มีรถยนต์ เพราะหาดทับแขกอยู่ไกลจากที่พลุกพล่านอย่างอ่าวนาง แต่ถ้าอยากหาอาหารทะเลทานอาจต้องขับเข้าไปที่อ่าวนาง แต่ก็มีร้านอาหาร seafood เล็กๆใกล้ๆ รีสอร์ทร้านนึง มีโอกาสคราวหน้าจะกลับไปลอง โดยรวมเทียบกับราคาแล้วคุ้ม รับได้เลย
5 out of 5
by P. from สงขลา

์Ninew

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
บรรยากาศดีสวยมาก สงบ ที่พักสะอาด
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emelie from Malmö

Anyavee

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Toppen hotell med trevlig och serviceminded personal. Frukostbuffen var toppen men maten var sådär. Stället ligger inett lugnt och skönt område pefekt för avkoppling :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, friendly staff. Beautiful view!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The experience was amazing. We loved our rooms with pool access.