Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Un hotel con encanto

Posted Nov 28, 2015
El hotel tiene unas vistas impresionantes a las montañas, ubicado en las afueras de Ao Nang pero a tan sólo 5 minutos andando de la calle principal. Las habitaciones están muy limpias, son espaciosas y muy cómodas. La piscina es un lujo y el desayuno aceptable. Recomendable estancia a una relación calidad-precio recomendable.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: ゆったりしたバスタブと部屋からの眺め
Cons: 特になし
Location: 少し町から離れていて歩いて町に行くのはちょっと厳しいが、一時間おきにシャトルバスが出るので特に問題は感じなかった。
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 沖縄県


Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: 静かな環境
コストパフォーマンスにすぐれたホテルでした。メイン通りよりおよそ500m入っているので車両の往来も少なく、とても静かな環境でした。プールは小さめですが、ほとんど他のゲストと一緒になることもなく過ごすことができます。部屋もよく清掃されており、良かったと思います。多少排水臭がするのはご愛嬌と行ったところでしょうか。 前の方も記載しておりましたが、アオナンビーチまではシャトルを使わないと厳しいでしょう。ホテルは奥まった所にあり、メイン通りまでは歩いて10分位、スーパーの「TESCO」まではさらに10分でした。メイン通りまで歩けば食べるところやお弁当を路上販売しているところコンビニ(ファミマ・セブン-イレブン)もあり、10分歩くのを苦にしなければ不便はありません。 ホテル正面にあるドイツ料理屋さんはかなり美味しい料理が食べれました。オススメです。予算は500バーツ/人位です。行ってみてください。 ホテルの朝食はビジネスホテル並みといったところでしょうか。ランチを食べてみましたが、そんなに高くなく量も多いです。通常のアオナンビーチ沿いのレストランよりも少し安いくらいの料金で食べることができます。 3泊しましたが、日本人一組はのみで、後はほとんど欧米人、少しのアジア人でした。日本語は通じませんが英語は問題なく通じます。 総合的に見てオススメできるホテルです
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Beautiful location, friendly staff

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: I thought the staff were excellent, very attentive and friendly. I also enjoyed the quiet, peaceful location
Cons: Hard to say, we were all really satisfied with our stay at the resort
Location: The location was excellent, tucked away at the bottom of some magnificent cliffs yet close to the action of the main street and the beach area.
From the moment we arrived the staff were all very welcoming and friendly. In no time they were calling us by our names and always had a smile and hello for us. The location of the hotel was great in that it was very close to town but away from the noise and bright lights of the "strip". The shuttle was really convenient and we used it lots during our stay. Our room was very comfortable and spacious, we (my husband and I and our two sons ages 12 and 14) all had lots of room to spread out. The pool was really nice and the breakfasts were great as well. We would happily come back to stay next time we are in Aonang.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Salt, Catalunya

Hotel con encanto

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Piscina envuelta con unas vistas incríbles y habitaciones muy espaciosas.
Cons: El desayuno quizá es el punto débil y en la limpieza de la habitación también hay mucho margen de mejora.
Location: Su ubicación no es perfecta, pero queda compensado con su servicio de transporte. En el mismo hotel se pueden reservar tours para conocer las islas.
Hotel situado a 5min del centro, pero está en un entorno increíble y el hotel tiene a disposición de los huéspedes servicio de transporte gratuito cada hora hasta el centro.
5 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本千葉


Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: とにかくスタッフがフレンドリーであること、仕事をしっかりされていることに好感を持ちました。
Cons: 火曜の夜7時~10時にホテル主催のナイトパーティが催されていたのですが、かなりの騒音でした。静かに過ごしたかったのでその夜は楽しめず残念でした。
Location: 繁華街から離れているので、自然を満喫できます。
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TW

꼭 다시 가고싶어요

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: 일단 객실의 청결도와 친절함
Cons: 샤워가운이 있었으면 좋겠어요
Location: 주변에 맛있는 맛집도 많고 조용하게 쉬기도 좋고 너무 좋았어요
조식도 깔끔하게 잘 나오구요 쓸데없이 가짓수만 많은데보다 훨 나아요. 시간마다 셔틀버스도 다니고 호텔 자체에서 오토바이도 빌려주는데 가격은 밖보다 비싸지만 오토바이의 급이 다르다는 사실! 근처에 맛집들도 걸어 갈 수 있을 거리에 있고 일단 방과 욕실 아주 쾌적했어요. 빌라타입이라 모기가 많을까 걱정했는데 생각보다 그렇지도 않았구요 수영장은 생각보다 아담했지만 풍경만큼은 눈이 다 시원해 지는 느낌이었어요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxford

Overrated overpriced hotel . Nothing special!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Nice view on the mountain. Comfrtable spacious room. Spa treatments very averaged. Breakfast poor - no fresh juices served.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Laurie from Australia

Fantastic staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good staff make for a great hotel! This place has fantastic staff, friendly and always willing to help. The hotel was a little further off the main road than I thought. They do run regular shuttles but they finish around 9pm so if you stay out at night you'll have to find your own way home. In saying that a tuk tuk is only 100 baht to nearly anywhere but they are a little harder to find if your out to the early hours! Breakfast was excellent and the room was a good size, clean and comfortable. A good size pool and massage is available. I think this hotel would be perfect for family's that came home a sensible hours. Everything during our stay was very good and I would have given 5 stars other than the location which can be a little inconvenient.
5 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: 静かで安心感がありスタッフの対応も非常によかった
Cons: ある程度の距離であれば送迎のサービスを増やしてほしい
Location: ビーチまでも近くツアーへの参加なども不自由しませんでした