Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Es un hotel agradable aunque esta un poco alejado del centro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

トイレ以外は最高のホテル⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Posted Aug 24, 2016
4日間お世話になりました。ホテルの従業員の方達はいつも笑顔が絶えず、とても感じが良かったです。部屋の雰囲気も良く、トイレ、バス、シャワーが一緒になっている空間の作りもお気に入りの一つです。ホテルの食事も一度だけツアーの帰りに遅めのランチとして利用させて頂きましたが、とても美味しく、徹底した節約旅行に徹しない人にとっては利用をお勧めします。ホテルの代名詞にもなっている絶景の中でのプールは写真の通りなので嘘がなく信じていいと思います。 ただ2点どうしても星を下げざるを得ない点が。。この点以外は本当に満足しています。 トイレの排気口が到着した初日からずっと匂っていてもしこの点が気になる方は部屋が若干湿気臭いのかな。。と感じるのかもしれません。ただこれはちょうど滞在させていただいた季節がクラビの雨季に当たる季節でもあり、その影響もあるかもしれません。 無料シャトルバスの送り迎えの迎えの点。行きはアオナン通りのマクドナルド前で降ろしてくれるのですが、帰りもマクドナルドでピックアップしますからと言われてマクドナルド前で安心して待っていると『あれ??バス来ないなぁ。。』という事があるかもしれません。マクドナルドから道路が見えづらいですが、少し早めに道路が見える場所でシャトルバスを待つようにしておいた方が良いと思います。 目の前にビーチがあるホテルを楽しみたいっ!!という方にはお勧めしませんが、ゆっくりのんびりタイのビーチリゾートを満喫したい方には超オススメのホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, good stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel room is spacious. Location is good if u like a quite environment. It's convenient to go to Aonang beach by shuttle vehicle. There might be ants on ur bed however it's common for a place beside hill. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rijssen

aan te raden

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: zwembad ruime kamers
Cons: onderhoud van stoelen waaiers die vies buiten hingen.
Location: dicht bij centrum en bij de buren goede eetgelegenheid (biergarten)
de ligging was goed zwembad prima wel klein beetje achterstallig onderhoud rondom hotel b.v kussens van stoelen waren door het weer erg zwart . dit maakt geen frisse indruk. personeel was vriendelijk. jammer dat vervoer (hotel) niet vaker ging van hotel naar centrum en anders om. was nog geen 5 min. moest ook paar keer aangeven dat lakens niet schoon waren op bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villa style retreat with a view

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Service was excellent, good proximity to the cafe strip.
Cons: Mosquitos will attack you by the swarm. The hotel should have provided at least some amenities for repelling insects for free.
Staff made an immediate impression with their attentiveness and courtesy; smiles all around. Large rooms built into huts organised into a village. Rooms themselves were adequately furnished and pleasantly spacious. Cavernous bathroom with a tub big enough for two; clean, well designed. Beautiful views of the cliffs from the pool are lit majestically by the rising and setting sun.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your information on the matter. We have been noted with the mosquitoes. We have solved this problem by doing mosquitoes fumigation twice a month. We are tropical rainforest country that we can not really guarantee for zero mosquito. but it have, still, not made our guests feel happy with it. Your kind suggestion on the notice about the Mosquito Killing Serviced has already been done. For the mosquito netting, we did not put it in room but our guests can ask for it. We ask your help not to open a door or windows during a day or night. Doing this will help a lot.
4 out of 5
by Carlos A from Houston

Loved Ao Nang

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice facility and staff. Decent breakfast buffet. The bungalows were huge and very comfortable. Wifi was a bit sketchy. Main drawback of this place is that is too retired from the center of town, and the bus schedule is occasionally not reliable.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Aalborg

Amazing hotels

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel in beautiful surroundings and free shuttle to beach, shopping and dining. We loved it
5 out of 5
by Jia from 싱가폴

가족이 묵기 좋아요.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
가격이 적당했고 조용히 있기 좋았어요.
5 out of 5
by Juliane from Phoenix, AZ

Would Return

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful, set in a lush green envirorment. The room service menu was above average and food was tasty. I had 2 massages with Jan and could not have been more pleased. The pool has drop dead beautiful views and is very refreshing but closes quite early at 7PM. Service was nice and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel, beau cadre, personnel gentil. 2 bémols : peu de navette gratuite retour du centre ville à l'hôtel (4 par jour,contrairement à l'aller (1 / heure)), jus de fruits très chimiques pour le petit déjeuner.