Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Strategic Location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Tourist place.Very good location and convenient to beach,seafood etc. Halal Restaurant and not to worry about the food served.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne


Posted Sep 18, 2016
Extremely unhelpful staff. Had to change rooms because of noise from bar next door as well as construction happening next to our window. Had to carry our own bags up to room, and again after we changed rooms.no elevator so had to walk down 2 flights stairs, across length of hotel and up two flights again. Once we got there, the Electricity in our room wasn't working. Called reception 4 times, they hung up each time. No apology. Ladies at reception were rude, seemed upset we disrupted her private phone call.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Putrajaya, Malaysia

Worth the money.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The spa service is superb, the location is strategic, the room is huge with spacious balcony! oh the surrounding is beautiful too!
Cons: 1)Staff politeness 2)Food served in the restaurant could be better in terms of taste and selection 3)The room lighting shouldnt be too dimmed.
Location: located right in front of AoNang beach and manyy interesting shops nearby.
We arrived at the hotel around 9am in the morning and it was raining heavily. The staff was nice enough to allow us to check in immediately, but since it's raining heavily, we're prohibited from going to the room since there's no covered walkway to the rooms and even to the restaurant! Umbrella were provided but not enough for seven of us. So we have to wait about 2 hours which later we insist to go to the room since we're so restless having to wait at the small hotel lobby. To our surprise, the room is big, equipped with bathtub and spacious balcony. It's clean and everything in the minibar is FREE! They even provide us with umbrella, a beach bag complete with towels to bring along to the beach as well as beach slippers. But few things lacking: 1) Most of the staffs were very unfriendly, except one guy in the restaurant who really treated us very2 well. 2) The toileteries, shampoo, bath gel were not topped up on the 2nd and 3rd day of our visit!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Hotel en locatie zijn goed, niet klantvriendelijk

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: locatie, kamer voorzieningen
Cons: personeel, klantvriendelijkheid
Location: dichtbij strand (bij vloed geen zand om te liggen), aan drukke straat met winkels en eetgelegenheden, verbouwingen goed hoorbaar in de kamer.
Hotel en locatie zijn goed. Kamer ziet eruit zoals op de foto's. Gratis snoeppotjes op de kamer waren leuke toevoeging. Hotel ligt aan een drukke straat met veel winkeltjes en eetgelegenheden (als je rustiger wilt eten, kun je het beste linksaf slaan bij het hotel en dan een doodlopend straatje langs het strand inlopen). Aan de overkant van de straat ligt het strand, maar bij vloed kun je hier helaas niet met je handdoek liggen. Het personeel was niet erg klantvriendelijk. We wilden een excursie boeken zoals in de infomap beschreven stond (incl park fee), maar bij de balie zeiden ze ineens dat het veel duurder was en dat de park fee nog betaald moest worden. Uiteindelijk zelf een privé excursie geregeld. Daarnaast wilden we even lunchen bij het hotel. We gingen aan een tafel zitten en minimaal 4 medewerkers hebben ons zien zitten, maar geen van allen nam de moeite om ons te helpen of op de hoogte te stellen dat we geen lunch konden krijgen. Na 5 minuten zijn we maar ergens anders gaan eten. Bij het uitchecken kregen wij een rekening gepresenteerd voor een glazen waterfles. Op de eerste dag hadden we een glazen fles van de kamer meegenomen naar het zwembad en daarna weer terug naar de kamer. Bij terugkomst hadden we maar 1 nieuwe fles ontvangen en hadden ze blijkbaar geregistreerd dat wij de fles stuk gemaakt hadden. Na controle van de kamer mochten wij dan toch vertrekken (zonder excuses van personeel).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Krabi experience at Aonang Princeville

Posted Aug 11, 2016
One the best hotel that I've stayed. Near the beach and amenities. The staff are very friendly and the service is great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanoi, Vietnam

Khách sạn mặt biển trung tâm Ao Nang

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Phong cách trang trí khách sạn hiện đại, yên tĩnh dù nằm ngay mặt biển. Bể bơi sạch sẽ. Các dịch vụ vui chơi giải trí xung quanh khách sạn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room and comfy bed. Just the reception wasn't welcoming and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
so good!
2 out of 5
by Dean from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location but you will have to put up with noisy bar music nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect location and excellent food

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
great location and food. wifi not stable kept getting disconnected. otherwise it would be perfect. anyway, i will come back for sure and hope the wifi connection improves by then