Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shanghai china

Hotel location is the best. Next to everthing

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Room and pool area are outdated, but great staff and location. I would recomand anyone to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesus Roberto from México

No lo recomiendo

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
No me gusto el hotel, muy diferente a como se ven las fotos, es un hote ya viejo como sus instalaciones, no sirve el wifi y la tele solo tenia 8 canales, 4 de noticias y 2 locales aburridos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trine-Lise from Stavanger

Veldig bra!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hadde i utgangspunktet bare booket en uke, men valgte å forlenge til nesten to uker. Det var veldig god service helt frem til vi skulle bytte rom i forbindelse med at vi i andre uken ble flyttet til en del av hotellet der det foregikk en del arbeid og vi hadde problemer med både støy og sjenerende lukt. Men vi fikk til slutt byttet rom. Wi-fi var en prøvelse, men så lenge du bare skal sjekke mail og facebook innimellom så går det helt fint. Bassengområdet (begge to) var veldig fine, godt vedlikeholdt og rent. Frokosten var veldig fin hvis du liker thaimat og frukt. Vi spiste på hotellrestauranten (White Elephant) flere kvelder og de serverte meget god thaimat. Det er et utmerket utgangspunkt for utflukter til de ulike øyene og longtailbåtene som ligger ved stranden bare noen minutter unna. Det er veldig greit å kunne booke utflukter fra resepsjonen og de har også taxiservice til flyplassen hvis du ønsker det (700 bath).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hye Kyoung from 서울

가격 위치 음식 청결도 모두 엑설런트

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
객실도 깨끗하고 시내에 있어서 늦게까지 놀수있어서 정말 좋았구여 여기 호텔레스토랑이 가격도 좋고 스테이크도 정말 맛있어서 이틀 묵고 소피텔 리츠칼튼 이렇게 옮겼는데 소피텔보다 훨나아서 매일 시내나와서 여기와서 저녁먹었어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 가격 위치 청결도 음식 다 강추예요. 자유여행 하시는 분들에게 딱입니다. 럭셔리 하진 않지만 편안하게 크라비를 즐기고 싶은 사람들에게 추천합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Noah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Boyeon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Siew Ling from Singapore

Happy stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Overall experience was good. Love the room that has everything made from solid wood. It will be even better if water heater has consistent pressure and wafer temperature, wifi was not working sometimes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik from Nyköping

Toppenhotell

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig o hjälpsam personal som hela tiden var vänliga och visade att dom brydde sig om att vi hade det bra. Nära till stranden som var helt ok men inte det där blågröna fina vattnet. Bra pool. Fantastisk frukost. Rent o snyggt. Lugnt men ändå mycket nära "affärsgatan".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rubin from Glendale, CA

Great hotel to stay at

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in October of 2015. The rooms were large and clean, the two restaurants were great. Also you can't go wrong with the location of this hotel. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.