Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Central, easy walkibg distance to township for shopping meals etc. Hotel right on own private beach which is nice. Great pools. Rooms ok... bathrooms alittle dated. Hotel has coffee and cake at 4pm... nice touch but we didnt utilise. We would stay there again if in Ao Nang.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都市

立地条件最高です。

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: アオナンのビーチフロントのホテルであること。
ビーチは、目の前。ボート乗り場も、徒歩2,3分です。コンビニ、レストラン、マッサージ店は、徒歩園内にたくさんあり、アオナンを満喫できます。 くらび全体にコストパフォーマンスの良いホテルが多く、その中でも特に良かったと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Close to the beach, shopping and restaurants!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, great location.
Location: Right by the beach and a main shopping area with many restaurants to choose from.
I loved this hotel. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The room I had was very large and was decorated very nicely. I had a nice view of the ocean. Many restaurants and tourist shops were right outside the hotel. It could not have been more convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Family weekend getaway

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel is conveniently located on the beach and near the main road that has the restaurants, bars and shops. The hotel looks great, amazing pools and restaurants. The rooms are clean, aircons work well and the breakfast spread is good. The wifi is the only thing we were disappointed with. Overall great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

끄라비에서 최고의 리조트

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: 침구, 풀장, 객실
Cons: 없음
Location: 위치 : 아오낭 해변 바로 위 근처 즐길거리 : 해변, 카페, 마사지샵
개인적으로 사진보다 실물이 더 좋았습니다! 뷰가 끄라비에서 단연 최고입니다. 저희는 해변뷰가 있는 객실이었는데, 해변뷰는 아쉬웠습니다. 가려져 있더라구요. 에어컨, 침구류 아주 만족스러웠습니다. 오후 4시 ~ 5시에는 호텔 로비에 티타임이 진행되고 주스랑 커피, 간단한 다과도 제공해줍니다. 풀장은 해변이 보이는 풀장과 메인 풀장이 있는 데 모두 만족스러웠습니다. 보통은 선배드가 모자를 때가 많은 데, 넉넉히 선배드가 있어 한번도 모자르지 않게 잘 쉬다 올 수 있었습니다. 다음에도 아오낭 빌라 리조트 예약 의사 있습니다!!! 제공된 조식은 유럽인들이 많아서 그런지 주로 빵위주의 식단이었고 쌀국수는 없었습니다. 이점이 조금 아쉽네여.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from チョンブリ

とても良いホテルです。

Posted Jul 21, 2016
立地条件、ホテルスタッフの対応、雰囲気、朝食等、全て快適でした。 ただ、トイレにタイではおなじみのシャワーが付いていない事だけが、 マイナス点です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It was very close to the beach and shops, lovely environment and complimentary afternoon tea everyday.
We stayed for 10 nights and booked 3 rooms, staff were very pleasant and always accommodating, very close to beach and shops and lots of restaurants. A lovely continential breakfast supplied each day. Would definitely stay there if we went back to Krabi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

3mins walk to beach and food

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Only complaint is arrived around noon and told can only check in at 2pm even though is low season so nonetheless went for lunch and back at 2.45pm and was told room still not ready. Only checked in around 3pm. Overall the hotel is good location and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

โรงแรมใกล้ชายหาดมีถนนเล็กๆคั่น

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: ใกล้ทะเล และ แหล่งช็อปปิ้งของอ่าวนาง สามารถเดินเล่นหาของทานได้อย่างง่ายดาย
Cons: ห้องน้ำน่าจะปรับปรุงให้มีสายชำระและฝักบัวถืออาบน้ำ
Location: สถานที่ตั้งใกล้ชายหาด .... ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวของอ่าวนาง
ได้ร้องขอการอัพเกรดห้องพักเป็น Grand Deluxe พนักงานมีความกระตือรือร้นในการหาห้องพักให้ ภายในห้องพักไม่มีสายฉีดชำระบริเวณชักโครก และ อ่างอาบน้ำไม่มีฝักบัวแบบถือ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Town, South Africa

Better than expected

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Some of the loungers at the pool needs attention.
Location: Trips on the Longtail boats to various islands can be booked at many places just outside the hotel
My daughter and myself spent 9 nights at this wonderful hotel - just what we hoped for - close to the shops, restaurants, beaches, excellent breakfast, clean pools, friendly staff, massages, even a cake in my room on my birthday! Lovely extras in our room - robes, shoes, umbrellas, beach towels, stocked bar fridge - our balcony overlooked a pond and lovely garden as well as the swimming pool. Frangipani trees flowering all over. A worthwhile experience which I highly recommend..