Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Good location. Easy access to shopping and other restaurants.
Nice hotel. Rooms could use updating. Breakfast buffet is fair but convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Excellent service, big rooms, very clean, great food and location.
Cons: The rooms had bad smell probably because the humidity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: it felt somewhat impersonal
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. We loved that we could walk straight to the beach. The middle pool has a wonderful view of the rock outcrop. We ate at the in house Thai restaurant a couple of times and found Otto be really nice. One of us also had a massage at the massage centre and found it to be really good. Overall a very pleasing stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO


Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: 静か、海に近い
Cons: 特にない
Location: ライレイビーチのアクセスポイントに近い、表はメインロード、裏はビーチフロントでアクセス抜群
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel aonang villa resort

Posted Sep 14, 2016
When i reach the staff was so friendly while show us the way to the counter to get our room access card...while doing the check in...i and my wife feel so welcome the way they treat us...when we step in to our room. It was super clean. We stay at the hotel for 6 days. Room service was good...well i can say everythung was good at the hotel. I would rate 5 star and recommand everyone to try Aonang villa resort. As for me... if i were to visit krabi again...Aonang villa resort will be my staycation. Thumbs up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Central, easy walkibg distance to township for shopping meals etc. Hotel right on own private beach which is nice. Great pools. Rooms ok... bathrooms alittle dated. Hotel has coffee and cake at 4pm... nice touch but we didnt utilise. We would stay there again if in Ao Nang.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都市


Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: アオナンのビーチフロントのホテルであること。
ビーチは、目の前。ボート乗り場も、徒歩2,3分です。コンビニ、レストラン、マッサージ店は、徒歩園内にたくさんあり、アオナンを満喫できます。 くらび全体にコストパフォーマンスの良いホテルが多く、その中でも特に良かったと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Close to the beach, shopping and restaurants!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, great location.
Location: Right by the beach and a main shopping area with many restaurants to choose from.
I loved this hotel. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The room I had was very large and was decorated very nicely. I had a nice view of the ocean. Many restaurants and tourist shops were right outside the hotel. It could not have been more convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Family weekend getaway

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel is conveniently located on the beach and near the main road that has the restaurants, bars and shops. The hotel looks great, amazing pools and restaurants. The rooms are clean, aircons work well and the breakfast spread is good. The wifi is the only thing we were disappointed with. Overall great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by HOSUK from seoul,korea


Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
아오낭 비치 기준 위치는 가장 좋은것 같습니다. 리조트도 해변으로 바로 연결되고 아침 바다를 바라보며 조식을 먹을수 있는 부페도 훌륭한 것 같습니다. 다만 오픈한지 오래되어 조금 노후한 시설들과 객실 내부는 리노베이션이 필요할듯 하네요.