Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Not recommended hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Staff was rude and hotel bed wasn't that clean. Everyday I called for house keeping, but bed always still have sand on it. Normally others hotel provide towel and beach mat but this hotel doesn't provide at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant stay, clean room

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Room, Staff, environment
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Swimming, seaside walking, cycling, shopping
Nearby beach and shopping, peaceful township with a lot of activity, relax and enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Easy to find restaurant and food
Cons: Near ro ao nang beach
Location: Easy to find food..
No iron provided.. The swimming pool is nice..room is nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore, SG

Cosy and convenient

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Resort is about 30-40mins away from Krabi Airport. took the airport bus @ only 150THB per pax. Hotel staff are all very friendly and helpful with my room surprise for my partner's birthday! Also, they gave us a free upgrade to Deluxe Room. Appreciate they staff's effort. Only down side was, wifi connection was kinda weak, often get disconnected. But overall, everything's good! Cleanliness of hotel, location near Ao Nang Beach, Convenient stalls everywhere and good customer service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Apasari Krabi - Good Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Near the beach and the town at the same time
My friend and I stayed there last 02 April and the staff was very helpful. We checked out of the hotel around 3am and the staff helped us get a cab at that hour. Clean and spacious rooms. Easy check-in procedure. Hotel is very near the city town and the beach. Restaurants are just near the vicinity. Walking distance from the very delicious and cheap street food, walking distance from the restaurant near the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

nice comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: staff, swimming pool, hotel cleanliness, spacious rooms.
Cons: maybe a shuttle bus to ao nang beach.
Location: there are two beaches , one virtually at the end of street, then the main beach at ao nang.plenty of resteraunts near by
i had booked one week at this hotel but i enjoyed my stay so much i decided that if i could another week i would stay, so i asked at reception if there were any rooms available and i was fortunate to be able to get a room , a lovely lady by the name of chaba sorted everthing for me including changing my flight, my prepaid hotel transfer to airport, absolutlutley brilliant service and thouroughly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Good hotel but not so friendly staff. Food is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location but needs some work.

Posted Oct 10, 2015
We checked in for 1 night and staff was helpful getting us an early checkin. Pool was nice but small and rooms were nice but need some serious TLC. Sheets were spotty and bed side lamps were disgusting, very very dirty. Walls needed a new coat of paint and door had an old school key rather than a card. I gave up trying to lock/unlock doors and made hubby do it. Checked into different hotel the next day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: nice room and near to lots of local shops
pleasant stay,But no locker for bags for those who arrived early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Great location! Walking distance from two beaches.