Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grästorp

Ett billig och enkelt hotell

Posted Jul 12, 2016
När jag var här första gången för 6år sedan var det riktigt fint som på kort och stort frukostbuffe var det också, men nu är det nergånget och frukosten var väldigt klent tilltaget, fick fråga efter kokta ägg samt bacon fanns inte alls. Men det var billigt och lätt att ta sig in till shopping eller alla restauranger via promenad eller tuk-tuk. Personligen lägger jag hellre e hundralapp till och får ett bättre hotell när jag är på semester men den som bara vill ha övernattning och ej är så kräsen så duger detta hotellet gott.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hmm basically nothing fantastic abt this resort

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything i stated above
Location: prob the only saving grace was the street stalls along the way to aonang ... best nutella pancake ever
not near anything, far walk to aonang or the beach, service was crap, pool wasnt clean, breakfast was meh. really there are better options out there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
1. Location was ok 2 .but there has ant in the room walls . 3. and i was booked superior room with double bed but what i get is 2 single bed combine together.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

durchschnittliches, überteuertes 4 Sterne Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett. Zimmer sauber, Poolbereich nett gestaltet, Frühstück ganz passable.
Cons: Vor Buchung mitteilen das durch eine Großbaustelle keine Erholung möglich ist.
Location: In der Stadt, ca. 10 min vom Strand. Am Strand parallel eine Straße mit Verkehrslärm. Man sollte schon weiter fahren um Ruhe zu genießen.
Wer Lust auf Stadt Leben hat ist hier genau richtig. Eine Großbaustelle schräg über der kleinen Straße sorgt mit viel Lärm und Baustellenverkehr (LKW´s, Dampframme!!!!) für Null Erholungseffekt. Die Hotels stehen dicht beieinander, so das man auf dem Balkon wegen lauter Küchenentlüftung und unzähliger Klimaanlagen auch keine Ruhe findet. Pool Bedienung war zwar nett, hatte aber mehr mit Privaten Dingen zu tun (Schminken/Handy), so das keine Zeit für das Aufräumen blieb und der Poolbereich spätestens ab dem frühen Nachmittag von leeren Gläsern und vollen Aschenbechern überquellte.4 Sterne stelle ich mir anders vor!! Haben schöne Hotels mit Meerblick gesehen. Diese sind aber abseits. Mein Tipp: Sich vorher mal mit Google Earth das Hotel (Straßenansicht und die nähere Umgebung anschauen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

おしゃれなミニリゾート

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: ベッドメイク時の、タオル(象の形にアレンジ)、バルコニーでの喫煙スペース
Cons: 外部の旅行代理店で予約していたツアーの迎えが1時間近く遅れ、フロントに確認電話を頼んだら、(タイ語が話せないので)20バーツ請求された。文化の違いかも?だが日本では宿泊者のヘルプはサービスと考える。(金額の問題では無く、サービスの問題)
メインストリートから奥まっており、入り口に華やかさは、あまり無いが、客室・プールなどは、おしゃれに配置されている。 飲食・コンビニも直近。町の騒々しさもなく、ゆっくり過ごせた。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Önskar att vi bokat annat hotell

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Vi bokade ett dyrare rum för att tillförsäkra en trevlig vistelse. Rummet var litet och trångt. Sängen var mycket hård. På natten stängdes AC av några timmar så man vaknade av värmen. Vid flera tillfällen kom det röklukt in på rummet via ventilationen. Garderoben luktade mycket illa i så vi kunde inte ha kläder i den. Det är mycket lyhört till korridoren. Det var mörkt i korridoren så man såg knappt när man skulle låsa upp dörren. Överlag ger hotellet ett trist intryck. Vi skulle äta vid poolbaren och personal förstod inte ens att vi beställde vatten. När vi väl fick maten var det var inte gott. Området vid poolen är inte trevligt, behöver städas ordentligt. Mycket alger som gör att det är halt. Vi bokade transfer till flygplatsen via hotellet. På vägen till flygplatsen fick chauffören bensinstopp!!!! När han väl fått i bensin startade inte bilen. Han fick ordna en annan skjuts och vi kom med vårt flyg. Men för det höga priset som hotellet tog ur förväntar jag mig en trygg resa till flygplatsen. Kommer aldrig återkomma till detta hotell eller rekommendera till någon oavsett hur billigt det skulle vara. Finns många trevligare hotell i området till samma pris.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spain

Sucio y descuidado.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Habitaciones y baño tremendamente sucios. No hay wifi gratis en la habitacion. Los pasillos están llenos de manchas de pintura. En hoteles de la misma categoría en la misma calle hay mil detalles en la habitación, mejor atención y mejor limpieza. El desayuno escaso y enfocado para orientales, poca cosa para occidentales. Un despropósito.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: ที่ตั้งเงียบสงบเหมาะกับการพักผ่อน,มีร้านสะดวกซื้อ,ร้านอาหารบริเวณใกล้เคียง
Cons: ควรตรวจสอบความพร้อมของอุปกรณ์ต่างๆในห้องพักให้เรียบร้อยกว่านี้
ไม่ประทับใจ เนื่องจากห้องมีกลิ่นอับชื้นอย่างมาก โทรทัศน์ไม่สามารถชมได้เป็นปรกติ (ไม่ชัด) ควรตรวจสอบอุปกรณ์สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกให้เรียบร้อยก่อนที่จะให้ลูกค้าเข้าพัก
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Not the best but okay...

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The room have a nice design and the beds were okay.
Cons: I really do not understand why you have to pay for having WiFi in your room.
Location: A bit too far from the main touristic area of AoNang Beach, close to the longboat terminal.
The room was really nice and comfortable. The hotel is in walking distance of some restaurants and bars but still a bit far away of the main touristic area of AoNang Beach. I do not understand why every spa, restaurant and supermarket can provide free Internet but in this hotel you only have to pay extra if you do not want to "work" and check your mails in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Awesome location n food

Posted Jul 15, 2015
I have stayed in this hotel for 4 days.. It's value for money.. Polite staff, awesome food n very convient to roam around.. I will suggest this hotel to everyone.. Only issue I found here staff doesn't understand English well :(