Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manila

Not the best but okay...

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The room have a nice design and the beds were okay.
Cons: I really do not understand why you have to pay for having WiFi in your room.
Location: A bit too far from the main touristic area of AoNang Beach, close to the longboat terminal.
The room was really nice and comfortable. The hotel is in walking distance of some restaurants and bars but still a bit far away of the main touristic area of AoNang Beach. I do not understand why every spa, restaurant and supermarket can provide free Internet but in this hotel you only have to pay extra if you do not want to "work" and check your mails in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Awesome location n food

Posted Jul 15, 2015
I have stayed in this hotel for 4 days.. It's value for money.. Polite staff, awesome food n very convient to roam around.. I will suggest this hotel to everyone.. Only issue I found here staff doesn't understand English well :(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Bad and lazy customer service. Not friendly too.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Staffs were rude and lazy. There were 5 of them are the reception area (why would you need so much at the reception area??), hanging out, talking among themselves and watching tv. When we asked for a new towel, one of them replied to us in a rude way while the rest just looked at us like as if we had distracted their conversation. Customer service was so bad. Room service wasn't really neatly done too. I will not come back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Unfriendly staff

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The staff wasn't very friendly . No attention to details . The staff by reception is 24 hours watching TV and they don't pay any attention to the guest .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hahnheim

Eng umbautes Hotel in Strandnähe.Jüngeres Publikum

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Der aßergewöhnlich gute Lift.
Cons: Frühstück und Früstücksteam!
Location: Hotel liegt in Strandnähe in einer Touristenansiedlung, unweit des Zentrums von AonangBeach.Man kann schnell Strände u. Boostaanleger erreichen.
Frühstück zwar reichhaltig, aber unprofessionell betreut, selten aufgefüllt, oder warm gehalten.Zimmer und alles sonstige mittlerer Standard, preis-Leistungsverhältnis war ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice comfy hotel.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The room on the first floor has pool access.
Cons: looking to the pool from my room on 2nd floor. It was not nicely clean just average.
Location: Nice seafood restaurant nearby, Wang Sai Seafood. Recommend to go earlier than the meal time.
The hotel was in nice location in good neighborhood. Close to restaurants and convenience store. The room was nicely clean but the wall was too thin. I could here the next room laughing and whispering. If they were drunk and made loud noise I would be up for sure. The staffs were helpful with the parking since there were not enough space for car park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมสะอาด ใกล้แหล่งชุมชน

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: ไม่มีสัญญานWIFI ภายในห้อง มีแต่ Lobby เท่านั้น และที่จอดรถน้อย
ชอบโรงแรม เตียงใหญ่ ห้องน้ำดี ใกล้ร้านสะดวกซื้อและร้านอาหาร ให้คำแนะนำในเรื่องต่างๆดี
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good value for money n strategic

Posted May 15, 2015
Hotel is quite clean n comfy.Good value for money..Stones away from ao nang nightlife
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Herve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HUIMING from 中国

性价比优良的酒店

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
因为误机,晚到一天,有点担心提前预定了两天的酒店给取消让给别人,结果大清早到了酒店,特别说明了昨日未入住,今日可以直接提早入住,鸡冻啊。酒店和甲米小酒店距离很近,在MOO3上,到海滩步行10分钟左右,夜晚住宿很安静。一楼有游泳池,水质比较清澈。房间内的床很舒服。夜晚在阳台吃点东西,看看天空,惬意的很。特别要提的是:奥南海滩比较难找到邮局,你只能买到明信片,但是找不到邮局、没有邮票,邮寄就是问题。这家酒店前台就可以提供邮寄服务,中国的客人可以自行去前台询问,要求他们帮忙代寄就好了,方便了许多啊。早餐品种虽然不算多,但是口味还是不错的。酒店外面就有好多预订行程和车子的地方,我们就是前一天晚上预订的第二天早上到机场的出租车,500B,很准时来接。酒店整体性价比很高,值得入住。