Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grästorp

Ett billig och enkelt hotell

Posted Jul 12, 2016
När jag var här första gången för 6år sedan var det riktigt fint som på kort och stort frukostbuffe var det också, men nu är det nergånget och frukosten var väldigt klent tilltaget, fick fråga efter kokta ägg samt bacon fanns inte alls. Men det var billigt och lätt att ta sig in till shopping eller alla restauranger via promenad eller tuk-tuk. Personligen lägger jag hellre e hundralapp till och får ett bättre hotell när jag är på semester men den som bara vill ha övernattning och ej är så kräsen så duger detta hotellet gott.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hmm basically nothing fantastic abt this resort

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything i stated above
Location: prob the only saving grace was the street stalls along the way to aonang ... best nutella pancake ever
not near anything, far walk to aonang or the beach, service was crap, pool wasnt clean, breakfast was meh. really there are better options out there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ponicha from นครศรีธรรมราช

ความประทับใจ

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
ประทับใจ...
3 out of 5
by J from Chiangmai

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Shower curtain too short, after shower the toilet will flood. WiFi too slow and useless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
1. Location was ok 2 .but there has ant in the room walls . 3. and i was booked superior room with double bed but what i get is 2 single bed combine together.
3 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

一般般,不会住第二次

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
住宿一般,给的房间在角落里,窗户面朝一堵墙,给别人的都是能直接看池景或者街景的房间,也不给换,服务人员态度也一般般,不推荐这家,可以定他附近的红姜啊塔布理什么的,周围的真是感觉都比他家好
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

durchschnittliches, überteuertes 4 Sterne Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett. Zimmer sauber, Poolbereich nett gestaltet, Frühstück ganz passable.
Cons: Vor Buchung mitteilen das durch eine Großbaustelle keine Erholung möglich ist.
Location: In der Stadt, ca. 10 min vom Strand. Am Strand parallel eine Straße mit Verkehrslärm. Man sollte schon weiter fahren um Ruhe zu genießen.
Wer Lust auf Stadt Leben hat ist hier genau richtig. Eine Großbaustelle schräg über der kleinen Straße sorgt mit viel Lärm und Baustellenverkehr (LKW´s, Dampframme!!!!) für Null Erholungseffekt. Die Hotels stehen dicht beieinander, so das man auf dem Balkon wegen lauter Küchenentlüftung und unzähliger Klimaanlagen auch keine Ruhe findet. Pool Bedienung war zwar nett, hatte aber mehr mit Privaten Dingen zu tun (Schminken/Handy), so das keine Zeit für das Aufräumen blieb und der Poolbereich spätestens ab dem frühen Nachmittag von leeren Gläsern und vollen Aschenbechern überquellte.4 Sterne stelle ich mir anders vor!! Haben schöne Hotels mit Meerblick gesehen. Diese sind aber abseits. Mein Tipp: Sich vorher mal mit Google Earth das Hotel (Straßenansicht und die nähere Umgebung anschauen.