Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting & Inhabitable!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing!
Cons: It should be bulldozed and start all over again!
This place is an absolute dive, we checked in and saw the room and just couldn't bring ourselves to stay here. Worst hotel I have ever been too & the staff were rude!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Espantoso Sucio dejado húmedo inseguro Es el peor de los hoteles que he podido comprar en mi vida. Digo comprar porque no llegamos a quedarnos a dormir en es cochiquera Era imposible el olor a humedad no te dejaba respirar y para llegar hasta la habitación tenias que ser casi atleta de salto
1 out of 5
by sabrina t.

Nie mehr wieder

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Lage echt schlecht und nur schleppend mit koffer zu erreichen..Pool total verdreckt..im Zimmer kein warmes Wasser und Betten total benutzt, im Zimmer stank es modrig durch schimmelstellen..Klimaanlage sollte auch Loch zusätzlich kosten obwohl es laut Beschreibung inbegriffen sein sollte.kein wohlfühlambiente.so schnell wie möglich ausgecheckt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael B.

Bomboo Mounten View resort

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Ebookers
Alles in allem zu friedenstelleden ausser das, dass Frühstuck nicht wirklich grossartig und sehr wenig ist und eine zweite Portion kostet dan wieder extra.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MR F O from Belo Horizonte - Brasil

Péssimo hotel - impossível mesmo para uma noite

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Não se pode chamar este estabelecimento de hotel, encontrei escorpião no quarto, os lençois e o colchão estavam molhados -a piscine possui esta quebrada o que pode ocasionar acidentes. Não e possível passer nem mesmo uma noite neste hotel. Havia reservado e pago por duas noites mas mesmo na primeiro dia sai deste hotel e fui procuarar outro.
2 out of 5
by Hollie

Definitely not worth the price! Stay away!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on HotelClub
Pictures on multiple websites of this resort are completely inaccurate of this hotel- must've been taken when it first opened. Pool wasn't clean at all. I booked a double room and got put in a twin, got told by reception no doubles available but offered no compensation or anything considering that's what I booked. Bathroom looked like something out of a horror movie, just like mud hut bathroom with one tile near the door and the rest just uncomfortable floor etc. sink and toilet had blood like stains on them, think it was probably wood stain or something but looked horrible and made us not want to go in. Location was awful, too far away from everything (although the staff do collect you from the pier and take your bags). Rooms are nothing like the pictures, awful stay. Checked out after 2 nights. Would've left sooner but no rooms anywhere else due to it being New Years. A lot of other guests we met left before even staying the night. Would suggest someone goes to this hotel to review it properly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Simply terrible: do NOT stay.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Apart from being on top of the hill and having a view of a nearby sewerage pond, the bamboo mountain view manages to disappoint on all levels. Overpriced, falling apart, with average to bad service depending on the member of staff. The television gimic is 6 stations of Thai tv,2 of which are watchable, the hot shower was occasionally warm, the beds were dirty, stained and slanted. What shocked us most; however, was the ever growing holes in the bamboo walls as we heard bugs eating them away. The only redeeming factor was that internet worked in the lobby and the AC in the room worked too!
1 out of 5
by romain

Trop loin du centre ville grande cote pour acces

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Hotel mal situe ne vaut pas le prix paye,lacces nest pas pratique avec grande monte et apres lacces aux chambre nest pas simple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by alex from canada

not bad

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
Great place ..had ac ..internet sucks thought ..but away from the crazy party so you can sleep at night ..don't stay in town unless you can sleep thought boomin loud music all night ..it's Verry close to everywhere really
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie Rishøj Madsen from Pai

The worst hotel and service

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels
the breakfast was really god, but eveything els was so bad. When vi came had around 20 other people book the same room as us. We ejere so lucky to get it after 4 hours.