Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful hotel by beach

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Amazing view from lobby area, very nice to stay if you would like peaceful & private time! Enjoyed very much of sunset, facility, and cost performance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

ビーチフロントの閑静なホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2016
シービューデラックスに泊まりました。 客室、スタッフも値段相応に良いです。 レストランの味も美味しかったです。 ホテルの周りは少しお店がありますが期待しない方がいいです。 ホテルで少し難点なのはエレベーターが1つしかないこと。 客室とプール、ビーチサイドの往き来にちょっと時間がかかる時がありました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

The swimming is very beautiful and nice view.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: I love the view of swimming pool and nice view of this hotel.
Cons: Special thing guest request. They request because they expect to get from the hotel.
Location: You can walk on the write beach.
I was booked this hotel for my boyfriend birthday and I also to wrote special request about that. When I arrived at the hotel I've show our IDC to them for birthday but nothing special happened. I'm a little bit disapointed and not impressed about that at all. Overall it's okay especially the swimming pool and the driver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kahn

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel was one of the best parts of my holiday. It was a relaxing space with a beautiful view of the sea. The hotel's breakfast buffet was one to look forward to every morning as well. However, it is located in klong muang which is basically desolate and tuk tuks charge 500 baht to travel to Ao Nang beach which is livelier and has more shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ขอนแก่น

หาดทรายสวยๆ เงียบสงบ

Posted Jul 2, 2016
เป็นครั้งแรกที่ไปกระบี่ ประทับใจจัง โรงแรมสวย สระว่ายน้ำกว้าง อาหารอร่อย ชอบชายหาดที่เงียบสงบ สวยจัง ที่สำคัญแมวน่ารักดี
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

のんびり出来るホテル

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: 目の前のプライベートビーチと朝食の種類の多さ
Cons: ビーチタオルも毎日替えが欲しいです
Location: 両替所がホテル内でも出来るのですがかなりレートが悪いです。 その他は歩いて10分くらいの隣のホテル前にしかありません。
空港からもすこし離れた位置にあるので不便ですがホテル内でのんびりするには最高です。 ただ現金で払うつもりだったのでデポジットだけだよと言って渡したカードで勝手に支払いが済まされていたのは困りました。 メインロビーから少し離れたコテージに宿泊したので何かと少し歩かなければならなかったですがもともと料金が安かったのでよしとします。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WArrington

Fantastic hotel on beach

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: On the beach, lovely staff, amazing pools, close to amenities, if you are looking for a quiet week, highly recommend, clean rooms,
Cons: A bit more evening entertainment.
Location: Local shops 10 mins walk or 100 baht for good taxi service.restaurants and a couple of bars nearby.
Fantastic hotel, amazing infinity pool with Jacuzzis, staff were extremely helpful and friendly , very clean and superb weather for June,would definitely go back and would highly recommend a visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bkk

โรวแรมติดชายหาด อาหารเช้าอร่อย

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: - อาหารเช้า คุณภาพดี รสชาติอร่อย - สบู่ ยาสระผม ครีมทาตัว หอมมากกกกกกกกกกกก
Cons: - ชายหาด ตอนค่ำจะมึด ควรเพิ่มแสงสว่าง และมีเจ้าหน้าที่ดูแลความปลอดภัย - สระว่ายน้ำสวย ปิดเร็วเกินไป เพราะออกทริป กว่าจะกลับเข้ามา ก็ใกล้เวลาปิดสระ
- โรงแรม : กว้างขว้าง สวยงาม ร่มรื่น มีความเป็นส่วนตัวสูง มีบริการรถรับส่งจากล็อบบี้ไปห้องพัก (ห้องพักไกลมากจากล็อบบี้ ) - ห้องพัก : มีความเป็นส่วนตัว นอนสบาย เตียงนุ่ม หมอนนิ่ม มีทีวี ตู้เย็น ชากาแฟ กาน้ำร้อน ไดร์เป่าผม (กลางคืนมึดมาก มีไฟสลัวๆ จะมีไฟฉายไว้ให้ทุกห้อง เวลาออกจากห้องตอนกลางคืนจำเป็นต้องใช้) - ห้องน้ำ : น้ำอุ่น (ไม่มีอ่างอาบน้ำ) ยาสระผม ครีมนวดผม สบู่ ครีมทาผิว สบู่ล้างมือ คุณภาพดี หอมมากกกก - โรงแรมติดชายหาด (หาดส่วนตัว) ตอนค่ำจะมึด มีไฟน้อยเกินไป ควรเพิ่มแสงสว่าง และมีเจ้าหน้าที่ดูแลความปลอดภัย ให้ลูกค้า - สระว่ายน้ำสวย เปิดบริการ 7.00-19.00 ซึ่งปิดเร็วเกินไป เพราะออกทริป กว่าจะกลับเข้ามา ก็ใกล้เวลาปิดสระ ควรปิดให้ดึกกว่านี้ - อาหารเช้า คุณภาพดี รสชาติอร่อย มีหลายประเภท ดีมาก - พนักงานบริการดี ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส เต็มใจให้บริการ - ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ ไม่ค่อยมี ส่วนมากจะไปรับประทานที่อ่าวนาง
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

beyond hotel and all

Posted Jun 9, 2016
The beach view was indeed a great one and you able to see the islands and enjoy the echo of the sea and the sea breeze ,however the debris and the waste materials spoilt the whole beach and believe if the government can do something to the beach it will be wonderful ,the hotel was nice but again the guests will need to find something to do else it will be boring. The second day I was surprise to hear that no water for 2.5 hours and that is no good and in the morning the water was milky . The staff was friendly and good ,the cottage was not a nice one as there are mosquitos and I have to upgrade to the room. Overall this trip was good . Thanks to the beyond management and team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Perfect for that Peaceful Away Time

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Away from the hustle and bustle of the busy but most frequented Ao Nang area, Beyond is a place where you get a quiet alone time or that privacy you need with your companion(s). I love the large room and huge, comfy bed. Hotel doesn't stinge on toiletries or towels. The pool is large enough for you to swim freely without colliding with someone and you can choose to relax in any of the jacuzzis. The staff are helpful and attentive. I especially appreciate the ones who serve at the beach restaurant. And the food! They are gorgeously served and certainly add to my gastronomical and visual pleasures. The only setback is the presence of mosquitoes, so you might want to get prepared with stick-on or spray insect repellants.