Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at Buri Tara. The hotel staff were so kind and friendly. It is in a very convenient location. It was a perfect place to stay for a budget vacation. The restaurant offers a decent food selection and the breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: กุญแจล็อคห้อง กว่าจะเปิดห้องและล็อคได้ใช้เวลานาน
ที่พักสะอาด พนักงานต้องรับดี สถานที่ใกล้ทะเล สะดวก สบาย
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

สะดวกกับการเดินทางจากสนามบิน และ มีร้านอาหาร

Posted Jul 5, 2016
โรงแรมสะอาด พนักงานต้อนรับโอเค เดินทางสะดวก ไม่ไกลจากหาดอ่างนาง และ หาดนพรัตน์ธารา
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Not your Business

Good location , Good price

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Good location , walking to Aonang beach only 15mins . Near the hotel have many restaurants , minimart and street food hawker. One night Only EUR 30 , SGD 43 with breakfast and high speed (10mb) free wifi, I think is a very reasonable price . Some people in tripadvisor take a photo and said the furniture was broken , old style, the corner having dust ......... You Are Not Buying House . And need to think how much you paid for , here is Thailand not Singapore / Paris . If need super high quality, please go to Marriott, Hilton ........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schwabach, Bayern

Hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmereinrichtung
Cons: Sauberkeit
Location: Zentral zum Strand, Geschäfte, Restaurants und Bars in der nahen Umgebung
Wir hatten das Zimmer zum Angebotspreis bekommen, der eigentliche Zimmerpreis ist jedoch total überteuert. Das Zimmer war hübsch eingerichtet, jedoch war Schimmel vorhanden. Der Vorhang hatte auch bereits das Schimmeln angefangen. Die Receptionisten sprechen nicht wirklich englisch und sind daher eher wortkarg. Die Preise für das Hotelrestaurant auch teuer. Ich würde nicht unbedingt noch einmal hierher kommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

ใกล้ย่านช้อปปิ้ง หาของกินง่าย

Posted Jun 4, 2016
ห้องสวย วิวดี มีระเบียง พนักงานอัธยาศัยดีมากๆ แต่ไม่เหมาะกับการขับรถมาเอง ที่จอดรถน้อยไปหน่อย
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치가 좋다.

Posted May 24, 2016
직원들 친절하며 룸은 생각보다 커서 좋았다. 조식은 식사를 안해서 모르겠다. 수영장은 생각보다 더럽다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: it was all very good.
Cons: wi-fi could be better.
Location: the hotel is near 2 beaches. perfectly situated. 7/11 and family marts are a quick stroll away. chemist (pharmacy) across the road.
good hotel, friendly staff, all speak english and were helpful with local knowledge. we had some patrons using the pool outside hours and being noisy which the hotel was incapable of correcting. (pool hours 10am-7pm) not a big problem but for westerners from english speaking countries it is annoying. kids were allowed unsupervised in the pool at 9pm and some patrons were swimming at 7am from their balcony pool access room. the yelling and screaming resonates up and is amplified by walls and buildings around the pool. not a bit deal for most. we didn;t like it and left the room on both occasions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to Longtail boats

Posted May 19, 2016
Hotel was okay. Our room smelled liked it had been cleaned with a dirty cloth. Our bathroom also had mold on the ceiling. And that was the case for the two days we were there. Its okay for the price but would recommend somewhere else. Pool area was nice.The location is pretty good, near long tail boats, a few places to eat and some street food. About a 10 minutes tuk tuk ride down to Ao Nang Beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

Amazing hotel. Great value for money

Posted May 8, 2016
Stayed here for 3 nights. Quick check in by friendly staff. Reception area very nice. Room was huge with flat screen tv and bathroom with bath and shower. Pool area was great to relax. Restaurant good. Within walking distance to both beaches and nearby to plenty of bars and restaurants. Couldn't fault hotel! happy customer!!