Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Good location but a little disappointed

Posted Apr 28, 2016
We stayed for 3 days. The room were dirty and the bathroom was more dirty. Have fungus all around the shower. We immediately contacted front desk and let them know. Second day still the same. Breakfast was ok. Good location, near stores and restaurants as well the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
พนักงานไม่สามารถให้ข้อมูลที่ชัดเจนเวลาลูกค้าสอบถามเรื่องราคาห้องพัก ที่จอดรถหายาก. ไม่สะดวก
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eskilstuna

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: bra personal
Cons: behövs renovering
polen besvikelse,låg alldeles för nära trafikerad gata
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Very nice hotel, close to beach & restaurants

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, really
Very nice view from our room. Nice pool and good variety for breakfast. Wifi worked well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from geneve

Nice smaller resort, perfect pool & beach in 5 min

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Excellent service, clean, and modern. Nice hotel for chill’in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in between 2 beaches

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Swimming pool is a little small. Could change the breakfast menu from day to day.
Location: Great location situated in the middle of 2 beaches. Day tour to phi phi. Sunsets. Chill at bars with live band.
Great experience. Counter staff were very friendly and we were greeted every time we walk past. Booked our day tours with the hotel every day before the tour. Spent 4 nights there. On the second day, the lady that helped us to checked in could remember our room number. Whenever we booked the tour she no longer ask for our room numbers. When we returned from the tour, upon seeing us, she instructed another staff to retrieve our room keys. Very pleased with the staff. Resort was situated in between 2 beaches. Just 10 mins walk to both beaches. Eateries, restaurants and bars are just around the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Purmerend

Prachtig hotel met een goede ligging.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Alles was fantastisch. Goed ontbijt, prima ligging (10 min lopen naar het strand van Aonang). Zelfs een upgrade ontvangen en mochten in de ochtend al meteen naar de kamer. Ontzettend vriendelijk personeel. Niets is teveel. Warm welkom! 3 kleine tips: Er miste 1 tree op het laddertje van het balkon naar het zwembad, de badkuip kan wel een goede schoonmaakbeurt gebruiken en het duurt lang voordat er warm water uit de kraan komt. Verder alles prima. Wij komen zeker een keer terug!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heruntergekommenes Hotel in eigentlich toller Lage

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Dieses Hotel entspricht niemals einem vier Sterne Hotel. Es ist völlig heruntergekommen und dringend renovierungsbedürftig. Zu dem ließ die Sauberkeit vor allem im Badezimmer zu wünschen übrig. Der Poolbereich ist ganz in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Guter Service, sauber, gute Lage

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Lage zum Strand
Cons: Frühstück abwechslungsreicher
Wir waren 9 Nächte im Hotel. Es gibt nichts zu beanstanden. Gute bis sehr gute Lage, 3 Min. zu Fuß zum Strand. Nur etwas mehr Abwechslung beim Frühstück wäre gut gewesen, aber das ist meckern auf hohem Niveau.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Buri Tara is great little hotel in Ao Nang. A short walk to the beach front and close to many amenities. Rooms are comfortable and pool area is pleasant. I had no problems with the wifi at all. Staff at hotel were friendly and very happy to help. Would definitely stay here again.