Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg manitoba canada

Awesome

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Great hotel and friendly staff located perfectly. Only complaint is the wifi! But shouldn't matter when on vacation!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Asia

Good hotel in a quiet strip

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Thought I'd give Krabi a visit after Patong and found the beaches lacking however the hotel was good value for money and they have a very detailed intro to your room. They care about customer service here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Gut gelegenes Hotel mit gehobenem Komfort

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Lage sehr gut, da in einer Seitenstraße aber trotzdem nah am Geschehen. Zimmer schön eingerichtet und sauber. Hotelpool war schön, sehr zu empfehlen. Preise jedoch auf europäischem Niveau
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrik

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Et helt ok hotel for et par dager. Beliggenheten var kjempe bra, med gå avstand til det meste. Frokosten var ikke noe å skryte av, da det kun var et pålegg og det var en type skinke, alt aent var varm mat eller cornfleks. Rommene var også helt ok, men var et forferdelig lite trykk i dysjen. Når det kommer til renhold, så var det små røde maur i sengen, når man gikk å sa ifra så kom di å byttet på sengen, men var nye dagen etter (vist ikke timer senere). Bassenge var ikke behagelig fordi det var mye blader og en svær larve (som til slutt delte seg i to) som aldri ble tatt vekk. Vi hadde rom i 1 etasje og terrase ut til bassenget med stige ned til, denne stigen var det kun et steg på i 170cm høyt vann, så man måtte på en måte bare hoppe rett uti det kalde vannet (vanskelig og komme seg opp og). Hotellet hadde også en resturang, hvor maten var fantastisk! Servicen var helt på topp og du ble alltid møtt med et smil av di ansatte, så 6 stjerner til di.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julien from metz

proche plage

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
hotel sympa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel near to Aonang beach.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: They are attentive to your need. I manage to check in early even though I arrive around 11.
Cons: Provide transport from hotel to airport or from airport to hotel.
Location: Food, island hopping, motorcycle rides.
Pro: Near to Aonang beach. Alot of money changer. A lot of cheap halal food. The hotel provide motorcycle for rent. I manage to check in early. Taxi to this hotel cost 600 baht. good for 4 person who travel together. Bus cost 150 baht. Not noisy. Just nice. Con: Quite far from Krabi Town. Well, there is nothing much in Krabi Town except for the night market on Friday, Saturday and Sunday anyway. Tips: If you are planning to go island hopping, search for those who provide buffet lunch. More worth it since you are paying more or less similar price. Mine was 1100 baht per person to Phiphi Island.(Mine was Sea Travel I think.Provide halal and vegetarian food.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johanna

Wish i could have stayed longer

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and i wish that i could have stayed longer than just one night. Large, clean rooms with all you could possibly need in them. Helpful staff. The breakfast was expensive and not worth the price in my opinion. The pool was great but it was placed in the shadow unfortunately. Close to town and the beach.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nabillahuda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonathan from Switzerland

2 nights extended to 6

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Incredibly friendly and cheerful staff, helpful whenever help was sought. Everything in the room worked perfectly, though the airconditioning temperature was difficult to pinpoint. Originally booked 2 nights, wound up staying 6. It's not on the beach but located about as close to it as it's possible to get in Ao Nang, and mere minutes' walk from boats to Railay Beach or the island, as well as to convenience stores, restaurants and the main shopping street. Free wifi is limited to the lobby; wifi in rooms are charged. The 5l bottles of water are marked "sale" but more expensive than the at the FamilyMart or 7Eleven a short walk away.