Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent service

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Beds are not so comfortable and Bathrooms needs to be cleaned better. Good food ! Overall the best hotel on the block!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice relaxing hotel atmosphere

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Friendly staff who make it a point to greet you everytime they walk past you. Those smile that they carry will make your days brighter. Very convinent as there are rows of shops, eatery along the road and 24 hour mart right opposite the resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

친절한 직원, 수영장, 조식

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: 수영장의 미끄럼틀과 공, 친절한 스텝, 조식
Cons: 수영장에 수영복이 아닌 일반 속옷 팬티 입고 들어가는 사람들이 있었는데 별다른 조치 취하지 않음. 수영장 복장 규제.
Location: 숙소 바로 앞에서 스쿠터 빌려서 타고 다녔는데, 도시의 가운데에 있는 느낌이 들었고 매우 만족
2박 예약했는데 적절했어요. 직원들 매우 친절했습니다. 수영장은 조금 아담한 느낌이었는데, 풀에 미끄럼틀이랑 공이 있어서 재밌게 놀았어요. 해가 잘들어와서 태닝도 잘했습니다. 조식도 맛있었어요. 기대 안했는데 주문해 먹을 수 있는 쌀국수도 맛있었고 굿굿. 아오낭과 조금 거리가 있지만 아오낭비치+메인거리에 크게 볼 게 없다고 생각해서 여기 선택했는데, 잘한 것 같아요. 마지막날 중동 단체
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel staff must be able to communicate properly in English as International tourists stay here. Room service needs improvement
Location: Nice location, nearby Restaurants, markets, massage parlors
Hotel was overall good. Nice location, near by makets. Hotel staff must be able to communicate properly in English as International tourists stay here. Room service needs improvement. Eveytime, we need to call them asking for basic things like towels, shampoo etc etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Staff were extremely friendly and hospitable. One of the nicer resorts in krabi! However, Pool floor is extremely slippery ,hotel should consider Some non stick grip , at least along the steps of the pool :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff are very approachable and accomodating.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Very polite staff. I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Nice place. Nice buffet food. I just dont like the part that they open the room for cleaning without consent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Hervorragendes Hotel - unbedingt Frühstück buchen!

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Das Hotel ist traumhaft. Eine wahre Luxusunterkunft zum bezahlbaren Preis. Der Pool ist wunderschön, es sind viele bequeme Liegen vorhanden, man bekommt ein Poolhandtuch, das man jederzeit wechseln kann. Besonders gut ist das Frühstück. Es gibt so viel Auswahl - was bei thailändischem Frühstück ja meistens nicht der Fall ist. Einzig die Lage ist eben nicht am Strand, wir hatten uns aber Roller gemietet, dann war auch das kein Problem. Shuttleservice vom Hotel zum Flughafen gibt es auch stündlich (150 Baht) und ab und zu nach Ao Nang Town. Wir können das Hotel bedingungslos weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Will Return Back Here in Krabi

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: We love the pool, the water slide, beach balls and basketball hoop. Suntanning beds were clean. King sized bed was comfortable, room was perfect!
Location: Family mart right opposite the hotel. Massage and eateries to the left the right of hotel. Location is great!
Our experience was a 10/10. A perfect place to relax and unwind. Friendly staff and safe feel of hotel. My boyfriend and I spent 4D3N in Krabi for the first time and we will definitely come back here at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa to stay at Ao Nang! Thanks :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lau

Nice hotel, but "buffet dinner" is under expectati

Posted May 17, 2016
It is overall a good hotel, but the "buffet" dinner (it is not included in hotel rate) is really disappointing. The main course can be ordered ONLY ONCE! It does not match definition of buffet, it should be called SEMI Buffet instead. And the choice of salad/ side dishes/ fruit is very limited too. Soup and desert is completely unavailable. Despite the price is not expensive after discount (490Bht+service charge), it is misleading to consumers and I won't recommend trying this dinner. Lots of good restaurants outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, central to everything in Ao Nang.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Great pool, proximity to restaurants, eating areas and beach.
Cons: Service at breakfast. Need more staff during peek times.
Location: Located in central Ao Nang. Close to two beaches and hundreds of eating areas. Enjoyable and safe for evening walks.
Good value for money hotel experience. Nicely appointed western facilities in room. Enjoyed daily pool area activities, aqua aerobics, table tennis, aqua volleyball, table tennis, happy hour and more. Discrete, welcoming and friendly staff.