Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
A very big hotel with beautiful grounds, pools and buildings. Rooms (emerald) are huge and have a separate sitting area for TV viewing. Spacious bathroom with tub. Very comcortable and very quiet in low season. Good breakfast selection. A good choice for the luxury feel
3 out of 5
by uwe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christophe from Saint Etienne

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel Nécessite un moyen de transport . On peut louer des scooters à côté Personnel très sympathique Piscine agréable Petit déjeuner top Literie et chambre un peu vieillot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Situated right on the beach and caters to families. This Hotel resort will provide you what you seek for. The hotel staffs are ready to accommodate your every need at anytime. Food ranges from local dishes to international favourites. With nice clean rooms and complete facilities, you will surely spend the best of times on your vacation here at The Lanta Chada Beach Resort. I can say that the swimming pool was really big!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel for family & kids

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The location is convenient for us to go to the town and not far from the pier.
Family-friendly with many activities for the kids. Lanta cha-da is ideal for family vacations with very big swimming pool. And the location is convenient for us to go to the town and not far from the pier. Room was clean and comfortable , breakfast was great with various selections
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Great island holidays at Chada

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Nice Hotel right on the Beach.
My boyfriend and I came here few days ago. We stayed at the silver suite on the second floor and the building is very close to the swimming pool. I think the highlight of this resort is their very big swimming pool. The hotel’s design is beautiful, room was big, comfortable and clean. The staffs were friendly and helpful. One more thing is that we can easily go to the beach because the hotel is right on the beach. Stunning sunset that just changed right in front of you while you’re sipping on your cocktails ;) We can say that we had a really great time here!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEWYORK

Great island holidays at Chada

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The highlight of this resort is the pool of them.
My cousins and I came here few days ago. We stayed at the silver suites on the second floor and the building is very close to the swimming pool. I I think the highlight of this resort is their big swimming pool. The hotel’s design is beautiful, room was very comfortable and clean. One more thing is that we can easily go to the beach because the hotel is right on the beach. Stunning sunset that just changed right in front of you while you’re sipping on your cocktails ;
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Very big swimming pool , nice room
Location: right on the beach and easy to go to the town
This was my first time at Lanta Cha-Da and I enjoyed it . I went with my family . We stayed in the silver suite nearby the pool since we all are water rats who could swim all day. The room was clean and new. Breakfast was great. The staff always helped us with our plans which was very helpful since we couldn’t communicate well with the locals. There was also a healthy mix of foreigners with whom we made many friends, especially at their big swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great island holidays at Chada

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable room , friendly and helpful staff
Location: we can spend time on the beach all day long because the hotel is right on the Klong Dao beach
My cousins and I came here few days ago. We stayed at the silver suites on the second floor and the building is very close to the swimming pool. I I think the highlight of this resort is their big swimming pool. The hotel’s design is beautiful, room was very comfortable and clean. One more thing is that we can easily go to the beach because the hotel is right on the beach. Stunning sunset that just changed right in front of you while you’re sipping on your cocktails ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

I WILL SURELY COME BACK HERE!!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Nice surroundings at the beach front
Location: Good location
Very nice place for family! Next time i come here I’ll be sure to bring my family with me. Maybe even the whole gang. Facilities are complete, nice beaches, pool’s lovely. The staff seem friendly although I did have a go at one of them. He brought me hard boiled eggs, I asked for the sunny. Nevertheless, fun weekend!