Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Anlage mit Pool

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes resort, ruhig, aber keine strandlage. Restaurant schön, aber das Essen ist nichts besonderes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mirkka from finland

Hyvä

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph, ON

An Incredibly Relaxing Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Our party of three really enjoyed our 4 night stay at Chaw Ka Cher. The check-in process was smooth & there was plenty of room for the 3 of us in our bungalow. The room was very clean and we loved the outdoor shower. The pool area was fantastic with bath-temperature water in the pool & plenty of spots to find shade. We enjoyed poolside massages as well. The hot items you could order at breakfast allowed for some variety. The banana shakes became an addiction. And what's not to like about the beautiful small beach just minutes away!? The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Claus Hansen from Danmark

Godt Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Godt ophold, God beliggenhed,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifique

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Un de mes meilleur séjour un personnel vraiment au top ayant le cœur sur la main ! Souriant , agréable est surtout très serviable . la chambre est vraiment esprit nature calme est reposant . La douche est orignal pas mal le concept de se doucher dehors . Location de scooter à l'hôtel pratique , ce qui évite de laisser son passeport . Je conseille en famille , en couple est meme en solo.
5 out of 5
by Joachim from Norway

Great place

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. My wife daugter and I stayed here for over a week. Our last 3 days we stayed in a poolside room which was very nice. This hotel is well run, it is conveniently located for getting around Koh Lanta. Short walk to a secluded beach. Breakfast is OK. Garden and the pool are well kept. Staff are very helpful. Particularly Daa. Recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Emilie from Corse

Super hôtel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes arrivé à kho Lanta premier hôtel et meilleur que nous avons fait !! Super accueil ! Le lieu est magnifique les chambres sont des petits chalet au milieu des jardins très bien entretenus ! Les chambres sont spacieuses propres et le lit très bien ! Le plus est la salle de bain avec le plafond ouvert c est vraiment beau !! Le restaurant est très bon aussi ! Je le recommande !!
5 out of 5
by Magnus from stockholm

prisvärt boende

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
mycket bra boende och prisvärt. snyggt, rent och bra service. Lite avsides läge och ingen direkt anknutning till stranden men det gör inget då de bästa stränderna är tillgängliga inom 10min med moped.
5 out of 5
by Changhao from 中国上海

岛上的隐秘之处

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
除了电视和整体酒店环境不搭配之外,挑不出其他的缺点了,早餐也很赞,酒店离海滩也非常近