Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Feb 25, 2016
we love eveything there and made us feel like heaven tho !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The beach is not the best though and the prices in the hotel restaurant and bar is a drawback.
4 out of 5
by Sungyong Lee from Korea. Gwangju

조용하고 고급스러운 분위기

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
22개의 단독 하우스로 독립적이고 차분한 분위기가 좋았다. 직원들도 모두 친절하고 풀과 바 역시 훌륭했다. 다만 도마뱀과 함께 잠을 잘수도 있다는것~!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic Sunset Location - rooms not so much...

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
If you are into glam-camping this is the place for you. The bed mattress is on the floor & is just as hard as the floor. The rooms have a serious mosquito problem. We had to change hotels after the first night as we didn't get any sleep. The air conditioning barely works & the breakfast which is included is very average. On the plus side, it's a romantic place to watch the sunset.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Marseille

Cadre magnifique

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Très belle emplacement ! Au calme cadre magnifique . Petite surprise les bungalow sont petit à l'intérieur et beaucoup de moustiques .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Well suited hotel for someone looking for a more relaxed stay in the northern part of Lanta island. Nice property, fantastic pool, friendly staff, very good food (breakfast is just ok), cozy rooms (though small bedroom). Convenient transfer from Krabi booked by the hotel – we would recommend choosing the private van rather than ferry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

BEAUTIFUL hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Bring Mosquito repellent - we used it and till got eaten up in the beds under the mosquito nets!
Location: Beautiful beach with lots of great bars and restaurants to hang out at
We loved this hotel - it was so peaceful, quiet and absolutely stunning! Perfect place to end our three week honeymoon. The staff was fabulous, the food and drinks were great. The beach and pool area is absolutely beautiful and the rooms are super cool! Very modern, interesting design.... our only comment would be that the beds in some rooms are so large there is really no space for anything else! haha
5 out of 5
by Egor from Melbourne

One of the best places this trip

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very attentive staff. Amazing cocktails Angelo great restaurant. A la carte breakfast. Spectacular pool and bungalows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Sehr stylisches Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Stil, Lage, Konzept
Wir haben uns im Hotel und in der Anlage sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, relaxing, contemporary and buggy

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Absolutely beautiful accommodations. Contemporary/modern bungalows on a well designed campus. Beautiful pool overlooking the beach. Execelant food, a mix of traditional thai and western. Incredibly nice staff. Except horribly buggy.. Be prepared to put on bug spray at night and sleep in a masquito net. Other than the bugs, highly recommended.