Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

One of the bigger hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Though it's not exactly near the beach (walking about 20 mins) , there are many shops around to book vehicles, travel to islands, food, convenience store. However, the main area will be near Starbucks and McDonald's. This is the quieter side and nearer to the pier for trips to all the other Islands like phi phi, Hong, James Bond etc...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ที่พัก

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: อาหาร สระว่ายน้ำ ห้องพัก
Cons: หมอนในห้องพัก นิ่ม และนุ่นชอบเป็นก้อนเล็กๆๆ นอนไม่สบาย
ที่พักโอเครมาก อาหารมีให้เลือกเยอะทั้งขนมปัง อาหาร เครื่องดื่ม สระว่ายน้ำมีโซนให้เล่น 3 โซน แต่เสียอย่างเดียวหมอนในห้องพักค่อนข้างนอนไม่สบาย นิ่ม และจับเป็นก้อน ควรจะเปลี่ยนหมอนให้ดีกว่านี้ อย่างอื่น โอเครหมด
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mosquito's

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Both my friend and I contracted Dengue fever while staying here. While we were given repellent each day thru housekeeping the Hotel didn't give a warning of the high risk. On one of the days insectcide was sprayed around the whole hotel so I'm sure they knew the risk to the guests. Wendy& Sandra
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra 4 stjärnigt hotell

Posted Aug 22, 2016
En bra vistelse utan några störmoment. Precis det man kan vänta sig av 4-stjärnigt hotell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

review!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
About 20 to 25mins walk to beach. Comfortable room, however thin walls, very noisy, can hear next door room occupants talking very clearly + can hear occupants on floor above pacing up and down the room. My room was facing the pool, nice view, clean room. Simple bfast buffet, however food off menu was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good breakfast, very helpful staff. A bit of a walk to the beach and the city center but we enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Although at the end of the road, the hotel is quiet but still within walking distance to the beach. It could be a good choice if you don't require ocean view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
สวย สะอาด บริการดี การเดินทางสะดวกใกล้ทะเลอ่าวนาง เดินทางออกมาใกล้ๆ 7-11
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

선셋포인트와 맛집이 많음

Posted Jul 24, 2016
선셋포인트도가깝고 주변맛집들이 많아요 직원들이 친절하고 조식이 맛잇어요 수영장이 나누어져잇어서 좋아요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Gorgeous hotel, great facilities

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Fantastic family room! The children adored the separate children's nook area with the bunk beds, toys, tv, Playstation, they were inn heaven!
Cons: Maybe a waterslide for the kids?
Location: Only downside is it's not that close to the beach, but it's a pleasant little walk past some great stalls with cheap Thai food and fruit shakes!
Superb hotel, great facilities and such friendly staff. I particularly liked the variety of foods available at breakfast. It was a nice change to be able to have Asian favourites like noodles and bok choy as well as the usual pancakes, cereal etc. I can also highly recommend the Kids Club, Jasmina was so sweet and did some great craft activities with the kids.