Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Chanon Aeadpan, Hotel Management
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We were very happy to know you enjoyed during stay with us. Thank you once again for choosing to stay at Green House Hotel and personally look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, The Management Team, Green House Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great value hotel, good location about 10 mins walk from krabi centre. Pleasant staff. Room large and very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Chanon Aeadpan, Hotel Management
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for your spend the time to review us! We are truly delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us and pleased with the location as well as staff at the hotel. Your feedback is truly appreciated and it was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management Team, Green House Hotel
4 out of 5
by Hao

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
位置很好,在古人红绿灯路口往西走就到了,去河边也不远。价格实惠,作为旅途中的过渡点不错。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

affordable hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights, the location is great, very near to everything and we have no problems getting around.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Singapore

4

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The stay is wonderful. The staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel are presentable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Anders Bondevik from Norge

Flott hotell til rimelig pris

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
Dette hotellet var helt supert for denne prisen. Langt bedre enn det virker som på andre som har kommentert. Ingen luksus men du får absolutt det du betaler for. Bodde kun 1 natt for videre reise.
2 out of 5
by niels from fyn

meget trist og slidt.

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
et meget trist og slidt hotel, glad for at det kun var for en kort overnatning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jens og Jette

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels
Vi overnattede på hotellet en enkelt nat på vej til Koh Lanta.Det er et ok hotel, rimeligt rent og Thaierne er altid søde og venlige. Personalets engelsk kundskaber kunne være bedre. Morgenmad på det jævne. Vi ville ikke vælge dette hotel hvis vi skulle være i Krabi i flere dage.