Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

子供向けに良いです。

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: プールと景色。 また、周辺にもレストラン、コンビニなどもあり、便利でした。
Cons: 部屋全体としてはきれいなんですが、日本人的にはもう少し隅の掃除まで行き届けばと思います。
Location: 全般的に非常に良かったです。
プールは比較的浅く(1.3m)、滑り台もあるため子供には良いところでした。 部屋はデラックスルームを予約しましたが、63㎡ということで期待しましたが、思いのほか広くはありませんでした。 おそらく、バルコニーが含まれている広さと思います。 3F部分に宿泊しましたが、天井が非常に高く室内は別の意味で広さを感じました。 ただ、子供がいるならファミリールームの方がよいかと思います。 海にも行きたかったので、このホテルを選びましたが、雨期のため波が高く、潮が引くと遠浅のため海辺が遠く。 と思った海ではありませんでしたが、岩肌が見える独特の景色は面白く、入る海ではなく、見る海なんだと感じました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel with great pools and friendly staff

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff, the pools and the quality of the food in the restaurant
Cons: There were a couple of random puddles in on the floor and counter in our bathroom on arrival but looks like they were just missed not leaks
Location: On the beach,its not the best beach in the region,with large metal flood defences so access to the beach really hard. Very close to boat trips to bay
Stayed here in August 2016 for a 3 day weekend. Hotel is nice with all the key facilities, nice, large rooms and 3 fantastic swimming pools. The staff are great, really friendly, helpful and they made a real effort to talk to and entertain our 2 year old. There are numerous small bars and a nice restaurant on-site with a food centre and some cafes along the beach nearby All in all a really nice hotel with good facilities to relax. There are nicer beaches in the region but a good base for families and also to do day and boat trips from.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is nice located!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Its perfect location which just opposite to the beach and surrounded by convenient shops.
Location: Nice location and very convenient to go for shop & eat!
The hotel staffs are friendly but would be preferred if they are can better communicated in English. However, the overall experience is great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

静かで落ち着いた空間

Posted Aug 8, 2016
ホテルスタッフの対応もよく、部屋も綺麗。 周りに食べ物屋が多く、街に出かけるのも便利。 非常に使いやすいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great location. Value for Money

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The kids club and the pool. Prices were very reasonable.
Cons: A bit too strict about the ration for mineral drinking water. Only 2 small bottles for a family of 4.
Location: Great location. Nearby shops had everything you needed. Massage, coffee place, ice cream, Thai food, shops, tailor.
Value for money as its not as expensive as the hotels in Phuket. It was also less crowded and my kids loved the kids club and the activities organized there. Great kids pool as well with slides.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Family Orientated Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Free Wi-fi for things like Emails and Social Media, great coverage all around the resort.
Cons: We travelled as two families and to make things easier we split the bill 50/50, the pool bar could only itemise per purchase so couldn't split.
Location: Save your big meal night out to go the Lae Lay Grill for dinner and watch the sunset. They will even send a van to pick you up and drop you back.
The hotel staff we nice throughout the trip and dealt with any issues we had professionally no matter how small they might have seemed. as a Gold IHG member we were offered an upgrade free but due to some onsite upgrades they recommended we stay in a normal room and gave us complimentary breakfast instead (which by the way was a broad range of both international and local dishes to suit all tastes. The hotel is not opposite a beach that you can use so you might be disappointed if that's your idea of a dream holiday but a few mins away by tuk-tuk (40 to 60 THB, don't pay more as we did on the first day and spoil the market for others) is ao Nang beach where there is a course beach and hoards of shops and restaurants for you to go, so don't be put off staying here for the beach reason. Kids room for those people that was a little peace and quiet had lots for them to do, some you have to pay for whilst others you didn't which was much better than some of the big name hotels we've stayed at in the past who take advantage of this kids room option.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EU

Noisy Room but Nice Hotel Staff & Facilities

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Service from hotel staff and activities provide during our stay. Room service was fast.
Cons: Noise from trolley and noise protection for the room. More variety of menu for room service.
Location: Near famous restaurant. Beach in front of the hotel cannot swim.
The hotel is good for Family with kids but we will not recommend to someone who loves to relax in quiet place. It was always noisy inside our room. The trolley sound were too loud all the time and the room was completely no sound protected. We could not get enough sleep the whole 6 nights we were at the hotel. Thanks to the Front Manager, he knew about this problem since many guests also complained about the noise and he offered us an upgraded from the 3rd night to the bigger room in hope the noisy sound would be better. However we still disappointed when we found out later that the room was smelly from the pipeline, warm water also didn't work properly in the shower area. Even though the noise from trolley was a bit better but it still loud from the pool and music at pool bar. We were satisfied from the service of all your hotel staff. They are all friendly and helpful. Many requests or complains were responded immediately and in professional way. That made our stay not so bad as it could be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel with good and warm staff

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Their staff and its location which was close to 24hrs supermarket, halal restaurants and the tour desk (for booking island hopping trips).
Cons: Rooms could be refurbished as they looked dated.
Location: There is s nearby taxi stand as well as motorcycle rental station. The public beach across the road emanates scenic sunsets.
During my 3D2N stay here, I received warm welcome from the hotel staff which makes up for the dated hotel. First, they acceded to my request to upgrade me to a better room in lieu of our anniversary holiday. Secondly, as we started fasting on 6 June, the front desk arranged that in lieu of our complimentary breakfast, food was brought to our room during the late night (to allow us to eat before start of the fast). Potters were always ever ready to lend a hand in either carrying our luggage, show us around or just putting up smiles. Kudos to the staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pekny hotel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel blizko plaze, pocas odlivu bolo more velmi daleko. Plaze v okoli su este krajsie ako napriklad Railay kde sa da dostat lodou za 100 THB. Hotel ma 2 bazeny a velmi peknu zahradu. Ranajky boli pestre. Hotel ponuka aj vylety na ostrovy Phi Phi.
4 out of 5
by Yin Yee Anna from Hong Kong

區內最具規模的度假酒店,推薦!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
酒店在當地差不多最具規模,地點,周邊環境,酒店計劃均相當適合海邊度假。唯房內浴室用品不設牙刷牙膏,手巾,要特別要求,不過亦很快送到。整體服務很友善和舒服。替我們check in的是Front Office Manager,非常詳細介紹酒店及酒店會員優惠,更親自帶我們到房間。可惜他答應我們安排早餐盒(因晨早機關係)卻忘記了!泳池很好,可能是淡季關係,人不多,十分享受。酒吧晚上有歌手唱歌,頗為出息的表演。值得推薦的酒店。