Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

I'd stay again

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I got a privet villa with a pool view.. very nice room with great customer service. They have pool parties 3 times a week and they're absolutely best place to be if you're looking to party. Right at the beach. The only thing I would say the wifi could've been better..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient location

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The location is great, and the pool is by far the best one on the island. But thereally are some areas that this place needs improvement on such as cleanliness.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, US

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room is less than basic. My last two days no hot water, power cut at night when I was showering, leaving me in soap and water in complete darkness, very dangerous. I resquested to fix the hot water, but the stuff did not! I need hot water to wash hair! For the high price I paid, no hot water no tv no fridge no tea maker, nothing! Oh yet, super loud!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for those who want to party

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is good for those who want to party and be close to the beach but who don't intend on spending much time in the room. You can hear everything going on outside including the construction right around the corner. Pool area was great, the villas attached to the pools looked nice but would not recommend the standard double room for anyone who wants sleep. There is also no separate shower so water goes everywhere in the bathroom. There's a separate seating area inside the room but there is no A/C in that part so it is very hot. The walk from the pier is about 10 minutes. They will meet you at the pier when your boat arrives to help you navigate the streets to the location as it is confusing when you just arrive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was totally disappointed if the hotel. I expected a beautiful beach property and there was construction all around the property. The rooms were small with no view and in a dorm style. Hostel rooms on one side of the walkway and small individual rooms on the other side. I would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor air-con, no WIFI and blasting music until 2am

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The music pumped until 2am (I'm not against going out - but if youre wanting to stay in one night then this is not the place for you). The air-conditioner was so ridiculously loud that you couldn't sleep with it turned on so you had to suffer in a pool of your own sweat. Also, the WIFI barely worked and if it did, was frustratingly slow. I wouldn't recommend this place to be 100% honest (but in a good location, within walking distance to a lot of things).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok, close to beach

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Good for budget travellers who don't mind noise. Close to beach parties and rooms were relatively clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Love this hotel!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We stayed in a pool view villa and it was incredible. The room was lovely and very clean, the shower was huge and the pool was perfect! Very close to the beach. We stayed Thursday and Friday night so we didn't experience the pool parties they have on Wednesday and Sunday's but they looked fun! You can hear noise from the beach bars at night but it wasn't loud from our villa. Loved our stay!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Mackie , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us, you smile we smile meant our mission was completed. Hope you will return to Phi Phi island again ^^
1 out of 5
by Jordanka from Austria

Never again

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
we got a partial upgrade. although this sounds good in the first moment it's was very bad. we had booked 4 nights. we got one room for 2 nights, and then had to move to another. we had to be out at checkout time (11am) and should get the new room at 2pm. after two times fighting at the reception we could at least keep the room till 2pm. we could have stayed in the first room if we would have paid extra. they even told us that we have to come back on time otherwise the will charge us extra too. no idea of cooperation or customer care. you are only a dollar sign in their eyes. the first room one was more or less clean, the second one was dirty. and they have a funny pricelist in the room. if you want extra towel you have to choose if you want an old or a new one, because they have different prices. Over all the hotel is just overpriced, as you get the same or better for less just a few meters away.