Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newyork

You get what u paid

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Quite far from airport but quited , good for peachful
2 out of 5
by choi mei from 香港

我只能說一分錢一分貸了.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
不會再入住.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Ao Nang Beach. Just that!

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
I searched on Google "Trivago hotels near Ao Nang Beach". But I was wrong for not reading the details and I just want to say that "IT WAS NOT NEAR AO NANG BEACH, IT WAS IN AO NANG, B****!". The mattress is worst. Not only that, I woke up at night cz it was freaking hot and knowing it was black out was pretty amazing. I waited for more than 10minutes but u know how long it happened? Next morning my hubs told me that it happened for more that 30minutes. Yeah how cool is that! Oh not to mention, I bought online, they couldn't trace my booking. We rode motorcycle for more than 130km from Emerald Pool to Ao Nang Beach, then lost, then looking for this place, then lost again, then finally we made it. And u couldn't find my booking? Are u kidding me?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Reinhard from Schweiz

Das 0 Sterne Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nicht zu empfehlen, unsauber, oft kein Strom und Wasser. Das 'Hotel' verdient keinen Stern. Die Angaben sind ein Witz. Bin vorzeitig abgereist.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I 15 giorni giorni di permanenza peggiori

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Su 3 mesi che sono in vacanza nel sud est asiatico.. Questo è stato il posto peggiore.. E non per il prezzo perché allo stesso prezzo ho trovato posti molto migliori.. Intanto per più di metà del soggiorno eravamo solo noi in quello che chiamano resort che di resort non ha nulla. Pioveva e colava acqua dal tetto, bagno all aperto all esterno. Servizi inesistenti dovevi sempre chiedere, e non sempre ti veniva dato. Distante da tutte le attrazioni turistiche. E la sera spegnevano le luci di tutto il resort per risparmiare forse, ma a noi sembrava di stare in un posto abbandonato. Porte scassate e forzate io riuscivo ad aprire la mia con una tessera. Insomma andate da un altra parte!!
3 out of 5
by Amy from Oslo

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Rommet luktet mugg og sopp, vi fikk byttet rom. Men det også hadde samme problemet. Eiern av stedet er super Nice! Bra beliggenhet nærme stranden. Lang vei til ao nang.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The staffs are very nice
Cons: toilet was not clean and the bathroom drain got clogged
Location: A lot of restaurants nearby but a bit pricey. about 100 m to the white seashore
The place is closed to the seashore. Not many tourists in summer. Great for setting a camp at the shore and counting stars at night. Very far away from downtown Krabi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Can

700฿ taxi ride to get there & to Krabi, unkempt

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Their budget accom is unsanitary and there are no mosquito nets. The bungalows are twice the price and are air conditioned. Not great place for single person. Staff helped themselves to drinks in my fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Satisfy the value of budget stay.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Due to water pressure issue causes sometimes we didnt received water supply. However, hotel staff very fast settle our problem. Although koh kwang resort a bit far from attractive site, rent a motorcycle may save up lots of our travel time and quite interesting to explore the Ao nang or Muang area.