Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
good location with an approximate 10 minutes from the beach. Staff is very helpful, rooms are spacious and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from malaysia

A short family holiday to celebrate convocation

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Located in city centre of Ao Nang close to shops, restaurants ,beach fronts,convenient store, banks and money changers ,spas, laundry and tours agents
We used this hotel as a base to visit Krabi and its beautiful islands , hot springs , pools and mangrove . We booked rooms with connecting door (Room 318 and 320) .The room has nice view of mountain cliff and the Andaman Sea. The room comes with aircond, TV, bathtub and separate shower,hair dryer and coffee making facilities.Breakfast provided was basic( fried rice , eggs, noodles, bread, salads, cereals ,fruits , coffee , tea and juices ) but adequate for me and my family. The hotel provide towels for our tours to hot springs and emerald pool and also for our island tour ( very considerate of them). Check in was fast but we were not allowed into room until after 3pm.So we go for day tour instead and when we came back the room was ready. The tour department (Ms Koy) was instrumental in handling our schedule and daytours, driver and airport shuttle. The hotel location is walking distance to Ao Nang Town and near to everything you need such as convenient stores, shops, beach,laundry ,massage spas etc. Good for family with children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Good budget hotel.. it can be better

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: NIce staff, great location excellent tourist information (get best price for island trip)
Cons: Room too dark, Only 1 Key per room, Buffet food less choice and poor English
It a nice budget hotel.. just that room is too dark during night time and hotel facilities are a little less. The hotel are still using key instate of access card and they only provide 1 key per room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient and close to market place. Staff was also very helpful. We travelled with 1kid and 1infant and liked this place more than Phuket where we stayed before. Worth for money paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The only thing positive about this hotel is the location. it is a 5 minute slow walk to the beach and 2 minutes to the nearest family mart or 7-11.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from INDIA

wonderful homely experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: well everything including food and location ,people,swiming pool all are very good
Location: good food and clubbing area better than walking street absolutely happy
visited Phi Phi Island and the beauty of the nature is to be seen and seen gain and again - so great
5 out of 5
by Azeril

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cynthia Chuah

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Overall stay location is good. Close to eateries and souvenir shops. Only set back was this one day black out of electricity in Aonang. Should upgrade on quality and variety of breakfast. Also need to have protective covering for edge of bed. My husband and I tend to knock against. Very painful experience. Other than these few few setbacks hotel living and stay is highly recommended