Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from INDIA

wonderful homely experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: well everything including food and location ,people,swiming pool all are very good
Location: good food and clubbing area better than walking street absolutely happy
visited Phi Phi Island and the beauty of the nature is to be seen and seen gain and again - so great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

พนักงานต้อนรับดีมากครับ

Posted Jul 21, 2016
พนักงานต้อนรับดีมากครับ มีคนอำนวยความสะดวกและให้คำแนะนำดี
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cynthia Chuah

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Overall stay location is good. Close to eateries and souvenir shops. Only set back was this one day black out of electricity in Aonang. Should upgrade on quality and variety of breakfast. Also need to have protective covering for edge of bed. My husband and I tend to knock against. Very painful experience. Other than these few few setbacks hotel living and stay is highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Near the beach

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Room is very clean but smaller than I thought. Near restaurants, facilities, and can walk to nearest beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: ห้องน้ำสกปรก ควรปรับปรุง
โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ใกล้หาด เดินไม่ไกลจากชายหาด ราคาที่พักไม่แพง ห้องพักใหญ่ แต่สกปรก ควรปรับปรุงเรื่องความสะอาด
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

โรงแรมอยู่ในย่านท่องเที่ยว ใจกลางอ่าวนาง สะดวกสบาย

Posted Jun 27, 2016
สามารถเดินไปได้ มีของกิน สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน การต่อรถไปที่ต่างๆ ง่าย ภายในโรงแรมสะอาด แอร์เย็นมาก อุปกรณ์ภายในห้องพักครบทุกอย่าง
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมสะดวก สบายดี

Posted Jun 21, 2016
ใกล้ชายหาด เดินไม่ไกล หาของกินสะดวก ในห้องพักมีอ่างอาบน้ำ แต่ห้องพักไม่เก็บเสียงเลย แต่ทุกอย่างโอเคดี
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Pleasant accommodation with good location

Posted Jun 7, 2016
If you are looking for a luxurious accommodation, this is not for you but if decent and comfortable, this hotel is more than perfect, especially for the price offered. There is some privacy in terms of location, not along the road kind, though I have nothing against that as well. There are numerous massage places and eateries that you can easily get access to. Numerous tour operators too, although there is a helpful tour desk at the hotel. The Ao Nang Beach is just a short distance away. The staff are courteous and accommodating. The flushing in the toilet did not work well and thr problem was rectified immediately. Room is pleasantly furnished, although considering the location, the view isn't fantastic, but I didnt stay there for the views ;-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Assen

Ligt in het centrum en toch rustig

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Ligging in het centrum
Cons: Een kluis op de kamer.
Location: Prima. Veel restaurantjes een gezellige omgeving vlak bij het strand.
Geen bijzonder hotel. Kamers zeer gehorig en een matig ontbijt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

ใกล้หาด

Posted May 21, 2016
ใกล้ชายหาด เดินไปไม่ไกล สะอาดดีค่ะ พนักงานน่ารักต้อนรับดี ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส ห้องกว้างดีค่ะ วิวโอเคค่ะ ตอนกลางคืนเสียงดังไปหน่อยเพราะใกล้ซอยผับ แต่ชิลๆค่ะ