Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay! Restaurant staff no idea.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
There is a possibility that the poor service I received was because the hotel was under going some renovations or maybe it was because it was official low season. I was given room 318 which looks refurbished the decoration was a clean design which is pleasant. The bed is huge and very comfy and the bedding is of high quality. There is a fridge in the room but no water, a TV and the hotel offers free Wi-Fi which is slow. There is a light switches and a phone socket behind the pillows on the bed making it very easy to turn the lights off but roll over at night and you turn them on again and wake yourself up, there are no plug sockets close to the bed, so charging devices is a pain. The bathroom has 2 shower heads, a rain shower and a standard head half way down. What I didn't like is you can't turn on the shower without being in it, so you have to take the shock of cold water before it gets to a good temperature. Also the bathroom is a wet room and the drain is in the wrong place, so the bathroom floor get soaked everywhere and is a slip hazard. I tried the hotel restaurant for breakfast, I was the only person but the service was extremely slow. I ordered the set breakfast which included coffee, the food was okay but I wanted another coffee and watched the staff avoid me for an hour (I wasn't just sitting there an hour, I was writing a blog). After an hour a completely different employee came to clear my table, giving me the chance to order another coffee. It was obviou
2 out of 5
by claude from Toulouse

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel sale et vieillissant à ne pas refaire
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Sad and disappointing hotel...

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Bed and pillows were very confortable. They arrange transportation for me to the boat passengers port.
Arrived late from the airport (had to take a taxi), reception was still open and waiting for me. They speak very little english and I had no information at all. Room was warm, looked like it wasn't use for a long time. There was no view. The noise from all the air conditionning system was very loud and I almost could't sleep. Bed was very confortable though! Shower was all rusty and not working very well. Towels had dirty spots... And breakfast was horrible!!!
2 out of 5
by Mikaela

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Personalen kunde nästintill ingen engelska, vilket gjorde detsvårt att kunna få hjälp med saker o ting, både vid incheckning och annars.
3 out of 5
by Kaci from Austin, TX

lack of communication

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
The room itself was nice. Nice bathroom and nice bed. The bathroom had a very foul smell coming from it though, most likely backed up sewage. The staff did not speak English very well though. We had an extremely hard time communicating and they could not tell us where to go to get food or explain how to get a massage at the hotel. The location is out of town so you will need help getting to downtown Krabi and they were unable to assist us in doing so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

photo on the web is misleading the room are old

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Cons: need to refurbish the rooms and aircon need to change.a travel agent desk need to be in the hotel.we have to take tuk tuk to town centre to make book
Location: quite far from town centre, need to take tuk tuk to town. but very few, sometime we need to wait 1hr. info is that this hotel dont have travel agent
Ms Tik siting in the reception is a very courtious and helpful lady.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f


Posted Nov 20, 2014
จะเดินทางไปร่วมงานแต่งเพื่อน ได้จองที่พักผ่าน Expedia ชำระเงินเรียบร้อย เมื่อไปถึงที่พัก พนักงานบอกว่าไม่มีรายชื่อนี้จองเข้ามา ขอดูเลขการจอง จึงเช็คในอีเมลก็ไม่มีให้ (มีแต่หมายเลขการเดินทาง) ก็เปิดอีเมลให้พนักงานดู เขาก็เห็นอีเมลยืนยัน แต่ทางโรงแรมไม่ได้รับเรื่องเข้ามา ก็คือ หาชื่อไม่เจออยู่ดี สรุป ทางเพื่อนจึงได้เคลียกับทางโรงแรมเอง ใช้ Expedia ในการจองแต่มีปัญหา ครั้งหน้าคงไม่ใช้อีกแล้ว!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was alright

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
The main issues were the air con not working well and a bit too far from town centre. Everything else was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 7, 2014
โรงแรมเก่ามากๆๆๆๆ พนักก็ไม่ค่อยรู้เรื่องๆพะัีๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆไๆๆๆๆไๆๆๆๆ